Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Rugby, UK

AVOID AVOID AVOID

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
On arrival the lady at reception took a while to find our booking, which looking back was surprising as there was only about 5 rooms booked. We asked what time breakfast was as she didn't mention it. Our room was ok, it was clean, the aircon worked, it was a nice hard bed, however there was no in room coffee and the bottom of the bathtub was badly stained. The shower certainly blew the cobwebs away, if anything it was too powerful. Breakfast was really where it all went very downhill - don't include breakfast if you have no intention to provide it. We stayed 2 nights, breakfast the first day - no bread, old cereal, burritos, 1 cup of waffle mix. Breakfast the second day - no waffle mix, no burritos, bread but very old butter and jelly and old cereal. The first day we asked for bread and the lady said they had none but the cereal was good, the second day there were no lights on we asked if we could have breakfast, the man said yes, we had to ask for the lights to be turned on and he said no-one had been down for breakfast - newsflash that's because the hotel was empty and you don't make people feel welcome. We asked for bread and actually were given a loaf unfortunately the butter was off and the jelly like liquid - it was inedible. There were only 2 tables in the breakfast area, a TV that wasn't turned on and you were made to feel so uncomfortable. I have no idea why this couple ran a hotel they really were not into hospitality - avoid avoid avoid.
1 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Great room, good price, friendly staff.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Great room, good price, friendly staff. And for some reason you want me to add more and more to this review. Is this enough.?
3 out of 5
by raul ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cobran de mas

Posted Jan 4, 2016
El señor de la recepción se molestó cuando le dije que habia reservado por expedía y me cobro 11.46 dólares de mas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's Nothing Executive about the Executive Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not 'Executive' by any means. The bed was too hard and uncomfortable. The pillows seemed to be very old and flat. (Fortunately, we had our own) The complimentary breakfast was VERY limited and unappetizing. Not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Average motel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Smoke detector beeped all night a/c froze up in night I wole in a sweat about 3:30 am. The breakfast was non existant meaning due to minimal occupancy the manager did not bother to put breakfast out, ice machine was not working
3 out of 5
by Alexzandrea from Austin, TX

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was big and comfortable for the most part the tv was small for the room size. The bathroom was a little dirty I did notice roaches in the shower and the top of the toilet was not cleaned. One of the comforters had a it large hole in it. Our first night there I was bitten by something in the middle of the night and I did have to go to the hospital due to a bad reaction. We're not sure what it was but it had to be something in the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were made..sheets dirty and stained.with other people's hair under the covers.water pressure was horrible.The owner was asleep at the front desk when we arrived after midnight.He was rude and over charged us.We had 2 queen beds reserved and he gave it away and we had a king instead.Never ever will stay there again.Worst place ..owners do not take properly care or maintain the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Give it a 2 star, needed a cheap motel.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pool didnt look very clean, dead bugs on bathroom floor