Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Give it a 2 star, needed a cheap motel.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pool didnt look very clean, dead bugs on bathroom floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything when compared with other motels we've stayed at.
Continental bkst was far below expectations. Everything was extremely limited. Not enough towels/soap. Had to go to front desk to obtain xtra ones. Swimming pool must have been recently painted because our granddaughter ended up with blue marks all over her feet. Not at all friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from round rock TX

Wedding trip

Posted Jun 8, 2015
On arrival the A/C unit was off room was ver hot and also got charge an additional $20.00 for kids, the room was lacking hair dryer, toilet tissue, the shower tile had algae and the tub drain was plugged up, nasty odor in the room of algae from the AC unit or smoke , the continental breakfast is very Poor.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Virgil from middlanowhere

del rio executive inn...good to go

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boff a eviter

Posted May 9, 2015
qualite motel suffisant pour hôtel étape à eviter si séjour long
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gladwin, mi

Medium quality for medium price.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Internet was surprisingly excellent. Others commented on breakfast being limited. What it is is that they only put out a little at a time, but the waffles and sausage egg sandwiches were good. Owners are a little hard to understand but helpful.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Pablo from Odessa


Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had to wake up the staff to prepare breakfast and then although the waffle iron was on and was hot we were told that it wasn't working. The breakfast they offered was cereal and microwave burritos.
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Linda from Laredo, Texas

Never again. Would not recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had been traveling for awhile & this was our last night before home. We ask for a ground floor & was told our room Would be on the second floor & costs more. To stay on first floor would cost 7.00 more & wasn't as nice?? Then the manager was upset about the fact that we made the reservation online & said we should have phoned them directly & it would have a better price. The room was unacceptable We had stayed at 5 other hotels during the 2weeks that we traveled. They were all booked online without a problem. There were no amenities ie: tissues Extra toilet paper, hairdryer ,iron, ironing board, tissues, of which were included at the other motels @ the same nightly rate. The worst thing was there was evidence that the bedsheets had not been changed.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 7, 2015