Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WILL BE BACK....

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The Del Rio location is very clean and the staff was exceptionally professional. This was my first trip to Del Rio and I had concerns on where I would stay. The Hampton Hilton was by far the BEST choice.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coahuila mx

Nice hotel in Del Rio

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Comfortable, magnifica atención , o precio justomejorsr por favor desayyuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Saba, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable
Location: The mall and wal-mart were just around the corner.
I stayed in this hotel with my four children in Del Rio, Texas. The room condition was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was great, I would for sure stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great except for...

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good price, friendly staff, clean
Cons: Better A/C units
Location: Del Rio is small, so everything is close by.
This was our second time to stay at this hotel. The staff is very courteous and the hotel is very clean and in great condition. Unfortunately, it was hard to get a good night's sleep due to the poor A/C unit. Though it wasn't hot outside, the room felt stuffy. We turned the AC and the temp outside was like 45! Still, the air circulation was poor and it just wasn't comfortable at night. We should have asked for another room but we just didn't want to pack up all our stuff and move. I would recommend, though. And we'll probably stay there again. Just might steer clear of room 206 :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
I like the fact that's the sheets and covers are white so you know your laying in a clean bed. I dread the showers at hotels but this hotel has sliding doors so I feel much better about showering there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, tx

Del Rio 8-17-14

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great location and quiet with a great breakfast.
Cons: Everything was great maybe if meat could be added to the breakfast menu.
Location: This was work related and I had no time for other things.
I made the reservations late and had no problems and was happy with the price, service and the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
by Jackie from New York

Stay here

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Beds were very plush and comfortable and breakfast was great !
5 out of 5
by stacy from eldorado, tx

Comfortable, very clean, & friendly staff

Posted Nov 5, 2013
The breakfast was fresh and good. Staff was so friendly and pleasant. Love the variety of pillows on the bed!