Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great staff, they accommodated an early check in. Also I forgot some items in my room called later on that day and had my brother pick them up. Very honest and trustworthy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Good just breakfast canbe better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
smooth and easy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del rio texas

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Original suite was warm... got moved and the rooms were still warm not sure if the ac units in room are controlled remotely... mayb not but couldn’t get room to my satisfaction... really clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Expected More...

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Service.
Extremely rude staff. They didn't want to give me a key to the room, even though it was under my name. Another family member arrived beforehand, but had taken off. The hotel made me wait in the lobby until they returned. It is close to midnight at this point. Also, we had ordered a cot. They said "yes, it's on your reservation, but a family who has been here a week requested the last one". We are here in town for a funeral. We have driven from all over Texas. Having to deal with this is very unnerving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 20, 2018
We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is in a good location, many restaurants and stores are within walking distance. The room was big and clean; however, the mini fridge and the bathroom exhaust fan were not working. The WiFi signal was weak and sometimes did not work at all. The staff was friendly, with the exception to the front desk employee, he was not welcoming at all upon our arrival. Moreover, we did not appreciate the fact that they refused to offer a complementary late check out, even when we requested just one hour, they wanted to charge us for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
The breakfast was excellent, the room was orderly but had an odor of mold. My allergies were going crazy and I coughed all night. The bed was comfortable but the tv lacked some of the channels listed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great room! Mary at front desk was fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean.