Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice in Del Rio

Posted Nov 30, 2016
LaQuinta is a good choice in Del Rio. Rooms are nice size, clean, and bed was comfortable. Also right next to a steak restaurant and The Skillet for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable and cozy and really clean would definitely stay there again staff was really nice breakfast was good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Great for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We stayed in the Del Rio area to attend a wedding. We stayed a 4 days. We picked this hotel mainly due to the price and we knew we wouldn't be there much other than to sleep. This hotel definitely met our needs. While this is definitely an older hotel, the room was quiet and clean, but if your looking for a modern look then this is not for you. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful and the pool was also very clean. I would probably stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and easy assess to things to do

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Appreciated all their hospitality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paige

Comfortable get-away

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick getaway for Hubbie n me. Took a long drive (his favorites pastime) and ended up in Del Rio. Had a good nite's sleep before starting home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne

Keith

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We were moved a new room because the AC was not working well. The other room was just as nice with a good AC but the curtain didn't fit very well so it got bright in there very early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Javier F., Hotel Management
Dear Lora: First i would like to thank you for your feedback it is important to me and my staff where we can improve our operation. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and want to assure you that the issues in the room have been taken care of, we hope to see you again in the near future thank you. Javier F. General Manager