Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Roaches in our rooms, housekeeping was skipped for two days. Breakfast was terrible. Ice machine was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your experience. Our housekeeping staff is trained to proactively look for signs like these. If there is any question, the pest control company is called and they come in immediately. Nevertheless, we are very sorry for the housekeeping and apologized for your inconvenience. We also thank you for letting us know and staying here for all the days. We hope you will give us another chance to host you for any future stays in Del Rio City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel to Texas from Florida

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
DROVE ALL THE WAH FEOM FLORIDA NOT EXPECTING TO STOP AT A HOTEL BUT NEEDED TO ON SHORT NOTICE. Looked for a cheap clean hotel with Orbitz and found this hotel and was very satisfied with services and cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by C.H., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you again next trip.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Thanks, Brian for the great review. I'm glad that we provided a comfortable stay! See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, nice hotel. Could use remodeling

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. I keep on staying here because it's not bad for the price. Could use remodeling though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The staff works hard to make each stay great, and we appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry we failed to meet expectations this trip. Thank you for your review, we will use it to make things better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Our stay was very pleasant, with no inconvenients. The staff was very helpful when we got there and the room was clean and provided everything we needed
4 out of 5
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day trip

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs some serious renovations. The breakfast could be better too. Now the front desk (Jason & Jonathan) personnel are amazing, very courteous and willing to help with any needs you may have. Their customer service is excellent, I was so impressed by these two young men. Great job management in the picking of your employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice in Del Rio

Posted Nov 30, 2016
LaQuinta is a good choice in Del Rio. Rooms are nice size, clean, and bed was comfortable. Also right next to a steak restaurant and The Skillet for breakfast.