Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice in Del Rio

Posted Nov 30, 2016
LaQuinta is a good choice in Del Rio. Rooms are nice size, clean, and bed was comfortable. Also right next to a steak restaurant and The Skillet for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable and cozy and really clean would definitely stay there again staff was really nice breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Great for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We stayed in the Del Rio area to attend a wedding. We stayed a 4 days. We picked this hotel mainly due to the price and we knew we wouldn't be there much other than to sleep. This hotel definitely met our needs. While this is definitely an older hotel, the room was quiet and clean, but if your looking for a modern look then this is not for you. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful and the pool was also very clean. I would probably stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne

Keith

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We were moved a new room because the AC was not working well. The other room was just as nice with a good AC but the curtain didn't fit very well so it got bright in there very early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Javier F., Hotel Management
Dear Lora: First i would like to thank you for your feedback it is important to me and my staff where we can improve our operation. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and want to assure you that the issues in the room have been taken care of, we hope to see you again in the near future thank you. Javier F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stewart

room was cool and refreshing in the heat of a Texa

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was for a reunion of sorts. Took 8 year old grandson to Del Rio for the first time and he enjoyed seeing where I grew up and lived. The pool saved our lives in the heat and the room was cool to get our of the heat of the Texas sun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stewart: Thank you for your kind comments. I am pleased to hear that you had and enjoyable stay. At La Quinta Inn Del Rio, we constantly strive to provide excellent service and satisfaction to all of our guests. When a guest takes the time to write, we are especially grateful. Sincerely, Javier F. General Manager
5 out of 5
by tina from Minneapolis

clean, comfortable, and welcoming

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Javier at the front desk was helpful, welcoming and I was in a poolside room, great views. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by lori from San Antonio, TX

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in room but otherwise a comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Javier, Hotel Management
Dear Lori : I want to thank you for your feedback I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was, i want to ensure you that your feedback will help us correct these issues and since your stay i have contacted the necessary company and have resolved this issue thank you and we hope to see you again in the future. Javier F General Manager
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels