Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay the beds were comfortable, tub in the bathroom was a plus for my little one most hotels don't have and great space in the room the hotel is full of amenities loved it...The bar in the pool was awesome and also has an indoor pool..For us we enjoyed our stay and would stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel , with amazing bar staff from the white horse , loved our bar tender Misty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to Laughlin AFB

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Resort like feel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Laughlin AFB, Lake Amistad, winery
Great hotel in center of town surrounded by authentic Mexican restaurants. Super clean and nice. Resort like atmosphere with the pool and the live entertainment at the lounge white horse. Can't say enough about this hotel. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent service. Good location. great food. Professional staff. Very clean rooms. Wifi. I highly recomend it to everybody. Excelent price. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it used to be

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything. Rude desk clerks, the hotel allows large families with insane amounts of children to drink, party and carry on well past 12am at pool
This used to be a nice hotel. Now the pool is filled with local families with dozens of kids, who stay long past the closing time of 11:00pm. Loud, screaming, running kids. The hotel staff doesn't care. Unless you get a "remodeled" room, you get hard beds and crappy pillows. I'll stay elsewhere from now on. Regular customers who stay 6-8 weekends a year mean nothing to this Ramada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice place to stay in Del Rio

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient for activities around Del Rio and the restaurant food is good.
Cons: This is a older motel, but well maintained. The motel has character, unlike the newer cookie cutter boxes built in recent years.
Rooms were clean, staff friendly and the restaurant/bar food was good and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nicest hotel in Del Rio

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We were really impressed, they have a lot to offer on the premises. The room was clean and comfortable, we loved the outdoor pool area, and the kids playground!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was great especially the maids, they were so sweet
4 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels