Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice place to stay in Del Rio

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient for activities around Del Rio and the restaurant food is good.
Cons: This is a older motel, but well maintained. The motel has character, unlike the newer cookie cutter boxes built in recent years.
Rooms were clean, staff friendly and the restaurant/bar food was good and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nicest hotel in Del Rio

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We were really impressed, they have a lot to offer on the premises. The room was clean and comfortable, we loved the outdoor pool area, and the kids playground!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was great especially the maids, they were so sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Bar for dinner. The Burger and Onion Rings were amazing. Cool atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Price and place in Del Rio
Cons: All seems well
Location: Located on Veteran's drive close to the mall. It is only few miles from the Amistad dam
Was there for two days. Nice place with great bar and restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that is welcoming for pets

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel if you have pets, very pleased for passing through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel close to bridge

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was second time in this hotel. Breakfast was really good, staff was kind and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
hotel was nice but we had a corner bathroom and that was a little tight getting in and out of bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel for the cost

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was incredible, and the restaurant and wait staff felt like we were in a very high-end hotel.
Cons: The spas and saunas aren't of any value if they aren't working.
Location: Lots of restaurant options nearby.
For the low cost, this hotel fit the bill. We were a bit disappointed that the spa and sauna weren't working, even though we confirmed it on arrival. But they comped our breakfast to make up for it. In the summer, I'm sure this place is awesome. Great pool with swim-up bar, spa with nice water feature, saunas, gyms, nice restaurant with a great selection for breakfast. Felt very high-end.
2 out of 5
by steve

better places close by.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
very bad place to stay. there is a feral cat colony that lives on the property and the smell of cat urine is everywhere.