Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del Rio

Old, dirty room

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I would never stay here again. The room was not clean and it DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURES. The tub was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Meh.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Super firm bed. Not for me! At check in, I had to holler for someone from her office (she was on her cell phone). She came. I was not greeted. My room wasn’t available so I was upgraded to a nicer room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Decent for just sleeping, small rooms

Posted Dec 7, 2017
When we got in the room the phone, mini fridge wasn’t on and they’re we’re dead flies in the tub and around the sink. Than our key card kept jamming and not opening the door. The wait time at the front desk was long and the customer service was just bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Texas

old and needs updating

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: remodeling the room
Location: The location was great.We were there to attend a funeral.So restaurants were near by when needed.Liz
Our room was not very inviting it had a musty odor and the chair by the door was dicy and dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The guest rooms are in desperate need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio, TX.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Overall good experience.. no complaints.. hotel staff friendly.. I like the business rooms better, it's a lot quieter.. you don't hear street traffic or the other people staying..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by luis

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel. Poor Business Center, computers & internet
4 out of 5
by Steven

Best of the cheap

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Probably the best cheap one in area