Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anni from Milwaukee, WI

Not bad.....

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check-in, I was surprised to have the front desk clerk comment on my jewelry. That comment left me uneasy about trusting that my valuables would not disappear. As we settled into the room, I made the observation that we had no pictures on the wall and no baseboards either. While the shower was absolutely fantastic, the bathroom was extremely small. Also, this hotel was picked because of its pool and hot tub. My traveling partner noted that, while the pool was a bit cold, the hot tub had mold issues. That was disappointing for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What I expected for $60

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Staff was nice. Place was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very dirty hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The room was dirty. The carpet had not seen a vaccum in a long time. The sink was clean and so was tbe bed. The bathroom floor not so much. The shower seemed clean but then while the water was running black particles starting coming out of the crevices. The hot tub was full of dead ants. There was an ant infestation on tbe concrete outside of the pool. The halls smelled like stale cigarettes even though it was a non smoking facility. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a place to put are heads down.
1 out of 5
by John

Going to a different place next time.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
There was mold on the shower curtains and all the baseboard in the whole place was missing. the place was kind of creepy. The people at the front desk were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: close to our event
Cons: most everything
Very disappointing, furniture was outdated everything was painted bright yellow, no trim around floors, dirty recliner, bathroom fixtures broken, hadn't been vacuumed recently, smelled terrible mix of smoke and room deodorizer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delafield, Wi

Good nights sleep.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: Couldn't say anything at this time due to the renovations will probably return when they are done just to check it out.
Location: Close to I-94 with easy on and off access.
Due to renovations being done to my house I needed a quite, clean place to stay and get a good nights sleep. This hotel not only fit the bill it fit it to a tee. Probably was the best nights sleep I have gotten in at least a months time. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Was a bit worried at first when on arrival I saw notes stating pardon our dust we are renovating to provide you with a better place to stay. But all was well. Just wished I had more time and wasn't so tired, I would have liked partake in sometime in the pool area.
2 out of 5
by mark

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival the charges were mixed up as we were booking the room as our free reward night. The paperwork did not reflect so it took awhile to get the situation rectified. This hotel is being renovated so perhaps the conversion to an Americinn will improve conditions. Pillows are about 1 inch thick--poor quality. Sink was dirty and missing bulbs. Did talk to management regarding this matter, and it was remedied.