Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location. Easy on and off the interstate. Friendly staff and great place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend away

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close to 94
Cons: Standard size pillows suck
Location: Delafield Brewery Great Fri Fish and WI Beer
Pet friendly However we don't have any. Didn't know any dogs were actually there until we left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Shower drain was only thing that didn't work well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect area for what I was there for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but not great.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cons- The hotel and our room were not particularly clean. The bed was very uncomfortable and the quilt was extremely thin. Our refrigerator wasn't working properly. Super tight, tiny bathroom, with rough towels. Pros- The hotel had a nice little convenience store for snacks. Free breakfast (not great, but fine for yogurt, cereal, etc). Free wi-fi, and nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was nice. Breakfast was good but our room had a weird smell. Noon checkout was a nice convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the city without being in

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: the parking lot could be redone - lots of holes in it right now.
Our stay was pleasant although short. Our only complaint was a key card didn't work from the beginning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here to enjoy area any 10 minutes from Brookfield close to shopping, and places to eat. Clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine nothing special Breakfast was not worth it just cold stuff and waffles Nice tat dogs are welcome Thought it was overpriced but overall would stay again