Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to family reunion.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Easy to find. Very comfortable and clean. Coffee was nice to have.
4 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not worth the money

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: close to food, freeway & competition field.
Cons: key cards, staff knowledge on room amenities.
Location: restaurant's, shopping & easy freeway access
Room was clean and pleasant. However, the tv kept shutting off after about an hour which meant my dogs heard everything outside and starting barking, requiring me to walk them. Then my key card didn't work, 3 times needed to go to office for new one. Which meant none of us got any sleep before our competition. The shower instructions were missing and not like normal showers. Very unhappy with my experience. Definitely not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was only there one night so it was satisfactory. The only error was the TV channel guide located in the room which indicated HBO was on channel 63. There was no HBO channel available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We value your comment, as they enable us to further improve our services.We sincerely apologized for the HBO channel guide which is not updated and they change the channel into 02. Again, my apology and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racing

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Your survey responses will serve as encouragemtnt to all our staff as we strive to continouosly improve the quality of our services. Again, Thank you and we appreciate your loyalty of our brand. Kind Regards, Dave Patel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business overnight stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Good location
Great location right off the 99. Friendly staff and clean. Basic accommodations with very simple breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us a review of your recent stay with our hotel.We are pleased to hear about the friendliness of our staff and clean accommodations.Feedback from our guest is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay! We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodation in your next visits. Sincerely, Dave Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest Ca

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ministers meeting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in our hotel. We are pleased to hear about your high level of satisfaction of our services. Feedback form our guest is very important to us and will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Patel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adolpho

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great but the wifi was slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom sink not draining properly

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Should haves better breakfast. Needs hot breakfast!