Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Debora

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Debora, We greatly appreciate for taking the time to give us a review of your recent stay with our hotel. You business is very important to us and we value you feedback. Again, Thank you and we look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations in your future visits. Sincerely, Dave Patel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granada Hills, Ca

Surprisingly excellent!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff, very friendly. Large room, comfortable, clean and quiet. Even though it is next to the freeway we did not hear any noise, which was a big concern of mine when I booked the room. Exactly what I wanted. For the economical price this place gets five stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in our property. We are pleased to hear your very much satisfaction of our services I shared it to my team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Again, Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your future visits. Sincerely, Dave Patel GM
5 out of 5
by kimberly

Good stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations for the price! Bed upgraded as well as linens. Accessible room very good size, not cluttered with a bunch of furniture. Quiet rooms. Service very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again when in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for staying with us. We really work hard to make our guests happy, and really appreciate your feedback. Again, Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Lily FD
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The manager there is nice. The room is clean and comforable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Feedback from our guest is very important to us and it will serve as encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Again, Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Dave Patel GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and it will helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Again, Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Dave Patel GM
3 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to family reunion.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Easy to find. Very comfortable and clean. Coffee was nice to have.
4 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not worth the money

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: close to food, freeway & competition field.
Cons: key cards, staff knowledge on room amenities.
Location: restaurant's, shopping & easy freeway access
Room was clean and pleasant. However, the tv kept shutting off after about an hour which meant my dogs heard everything outside and starting barking, requiring me to walk them. Then my key card didn't work, 3 times needed to go to office for new one. Which meant none of us got any sleep before our competition. The shower instructions were missing and not like normal showers. Very unhappy with my experience. Definitely not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One night

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was only there one night so it was satisfactory. The only error was the TV channel guide located in the room which indicated HBO was on channel 63. There was no HBO channel available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We value your comment, as they enable us to further improve our services.We sincerely apologized for the HBO channel guide which is not updated and they change the channel into 02. Again, my apology and we look forward to seeing you in the future.