评分基于 444 条真实点评

4.2 / 5
79% 住客推荐
4.5 客房清洁度
4.3 服务和员工
4.3 客房舒适度
4.2 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:wisconsin

Highly recommend!

发布日期:2018-2-11
优点: Quiet! Comfy beds.
缺点: Needs elevator.
Room was clean and spacious. Beds were extremely comfortable! Will defiantly return!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-13,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Iowa

Great motel and price

发布日期:2018-2-6
位置地段: The motel is located outside of Delavan and just beyond Delavan Lake. We enjoyed the drive around the Lake. Not far to Lake Geneva.
I'm very picky when it comes to cleanliness and I had no problems with this motel. The only negative is that the breakfast was all white carbs- food I avoid. They did have fruit also. But I would rather have a less expensive motel and eat out!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-6,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank You
5/5
用户:真实旅客

we will be back

发布日期:2018-2-5 发布在:Hotels
very nice
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-5,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Very nice place

发布日期:2018-2-2 发布在:Hotels
We got the king suite with the in room jacuzzi. It was really nice. Prices were great too. Would definitely stay here again.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-2,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Great price and Friendly Staff

发布日期:2018-2-1 发布在:Hotels
Stayed here the night before an Obstacle Course Race in Lake Geneva. Room was clean, the staff was very friendly and professional. The bed were comfy and the hotel was quiet. Got a great nights sleep for a great price.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-2-2,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Comfortable, clean, and convenient.

发布日期:2018-1-29 发布在:Hotels
Overall very satisfied. Conveniently located, clean, comfortable rooms and surroundings, average continental breakfast (expected), and friendly staff, all at a reasonable price. Would do it again.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-30,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-16 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-23,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-1-11 发布在:Hotels
Everything was great, friendly staff, quite at night. Our only disappoint was the pool was a little on the cold side so we weren't able to swim very long. I book this place because of the pool & it was close to were we were going that evening.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-17,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
We are sorry you were unhappy - we will work hard to fix pool. Thank you for letting us know.
5/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Chicago, IL

Friendly and clean

发布日期:2018-1-8
优点: Clean
缺点: It's a low cost stay, I didn't expect much more. You can tell it's family run and they take pride in their Family investment, so it's nice to support
位置地段: There is food and entertainment close by in either direction.
I was hesitant to stay at a lower priced hotel/motel but I was happy we did. The place was well run and clean and we would definitely stay there again. Thanks, Steve S
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-9,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you
4/5
用户:Silvia

发布日期:2018-1-2 发布在:Hotels
Excelente..!!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-1-4,回复:酒店管理层 Raju
Thank you