Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sky Lodge Inn

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Comfortable motel but few amenities for the cost. Quiet room w/ microwave & small fridge was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Spacious rooms with nice features (Nice TV, fridge and microwave in room, very clean). Overall, not very comfortable though. The bed wasn't great, blinds were broken so we had parking lot lights shining in, and the air conditioning couldn't make it's mind up. The continental breakfast is a nice idea, but it was lacking. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Only stayed one night.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were in town for a wedding and just picked the Sky Lodge sort of randomly. Check-in was a breeze. The clerk was nice enough to write down the phone number to a local cab company for us, as we were in town for a wedding. I surprised my wife with the hot tub sweet and she loved it. Room was much bigger than I anticipated and very clean. Getting in the car after checkout we were already talking about returning next summer to spend a few days there and play on Lake Delavan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice, decently priced place to stay in town!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Wish we could have enjoyed it longer! Room was great and the staff was friendly. Great price compared to other hotels in the area and worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was ok. Had fridge and microwave. Cups were paper. Towels like sandpaper. No movie channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice for a one night stay. Quiet, not fancy, but clean and a good nights sleep is all that we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from janesville

Ants in room

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice and very clean. And our new room was great.
Checked in went to pool and came back to ants everywhere in our room. Contacted the staff and was told they would put us in a different room. and give us a refund. Well we did get another room but the refund was not a refund per se.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Old Friend You Need A New Coat of Paint"

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but dated; no tops for the coffee and the towels were clean but small and not very absorbent.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by duane

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Raju, Hotel Management
Thank you