Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Ironman Ohio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Friendly Personnel. Hotel being updated.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access, room fully operational and confortable. Nice indoor pool. The hotel is in renovation (rooms shows new furniture, mattresses, floors etc.
Cons: Dinning room way too small.
Location: The hotel is right of the Columbia Pike close to the typical American strip mall, with a couple of dinning options and a big convenience store.
We spend the night in this hotel in occasion of the Delaware IronMan 70.3 (2016), event were participants have to wake up as early as 3.00 am. The hotel staff made sure to have breakfast ready as early as 3.30am. It was an unsolicited detail that we all appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Saratoga Springs

Squeaky

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean, but the bed was excessively squeaky. My husband kept waking me up by just rolling over. I think the bed should be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had a great stay. Room was cooled when we arrived. The room was clean, amenities were nice.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Nashville

A great place to stay,

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. One of the mattresses was obviously well used, it was bowed in the middle from both directions, more of a bowl shape.
4 out of 5
by denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised with the laminate flooring in the room.
1 out of 5
by Barry

Never Again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was HORRIBLE
5 out of 5
by Michael from Michigan

Great hotel in Delaware, OH

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel a little outside Columbus, OH. Clean, convenient location and awesome breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
They need new beds did not get a good night sleep