Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

DIRTY and noisy

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: location close to family was the only plus
Cons: just about everything
Location: I was visiting family
What a mess. The rooms were so dirty that my daughter was walking barefoot and had to wash her feet to go to bed. The beds were sloppy when made up and the sheets had stains on them. Spa was broken and windows were left open in pool area so it was freezing in there. The breakfast room across from our room was noisy in the morning and you could smell food because they propped the door open. Called housekeeping about the beds and short in electrical and they never called me back. had to complain to get door to outside fixed because the security look did not work.
4 out of 5
by John

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it was fine. Some concerns. The exit doors look like the hotel room doors. Would be extremely confusing in case of a fire, even with the exit signs. Same style, same handle. Hot tub was broken. Entry door broken. Debbie at the continental breakfast was awesome. I'd come back just because of her wonderful service.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Jacuzzi suite

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The Jacuzzi suite was awesome. Little pricey but might of been because of Valentine's day. Didn't go to pool. Room was spacious.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicholaus

Never again

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub was broke, pool heater was broke, food was cold, miserable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Two issues. There was an odd odor in the room, possibly from someone smoking nearby. The bare floor was cold, even when I turned up the heat. Otherwise, it was fine. Price was a bit high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Ironman Ohio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Friendly Personnel. Hotel being updated.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access, room fully operational and confortable. Nice indoor pool. The hotel is in renovation (rooms shows new furniture, mattresses, floors etc.
Cons: Dinning room way too small.
Location: The hotel is right of the Columbia Pike close to the typical American strip mall, with a couple of dinning options and a big convenience store.
We spend the night in this hotel in occasion of the Delaware IronMan 70.3 (2016), event were participants have to wake up as early as 3.00 am. The hotel staff made sure to have breakfast ready as early as 3.30am. It was an unsolicited detail that we all appreciated.