Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Friendly Personnel. Hotel being updated.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access, room fully operational and confortable. Nice indoor pool. The hotel is in renovation (rooms shows new furniture, mattresses, floors etc.
Cons: Dinning room way too small.
Location: The hotel is right of the Columbia Pike close to the typical American strip mall, with a couple of dinning options and a big convenience store.
We spend the night in this hotel in occasion of the Delaware IronMan 70.3 (2016), event were participants have to wake up as early as 3.00 am. The hotel staff made sure to have breakfast ready as early as 3.30am. It was an unsolicited detail that we all appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had a great stay. Room was cooled when we arrived. The room was clean, amenities were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
They need new beds did not get a good night sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Shower water not hot enough
2 out of 5
by Lois V

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty stairwell and carpet in halls, trash on steps and at my door.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Not Impressed

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard and nothe comfy. The jacuzzi in the room was expensive for the quality of the room. Found a tick in the room, not sure if it came with us or was already there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hardwood floors have no place in a hotel room

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Floors were uncomfortable and ugly Bed was noisy and uncomfortable Tenants were noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smoke permeated the rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We thought this was a non smoking property and even the non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. The one bed in our room was leaning and unusable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quite place and convenient location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and great breakfast.
Location: Saw many retail stores in the area but my business stay did not lend itself to visiting stores.
Stayed one night. This was my first visit to this site.