Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smoke permeated the rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We thought this was a non smoking property and even the non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. The one bed in our room was leaning and unusable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quite place and convenient location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and great breakfast.
Location: Saw many retail stores in the area but my business stay did not lend itself to visiting stores.
Stayed one night. This was my first visit to this site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware OH

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The room was comfortable. The pillows were not comfortable. The bathtub was disgustingly dirty. When I took a shower, I watched a line of filthy goo and hairs from a prior guest slowly ooze down the end of the bathtub towards me. Hopped back out pretty quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place, everything you need is right there

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: location
have stayed here before just for an over-nighter, shopping and fast food walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Phone was not working, I told the front desk and they said they would send maintenance but they never showed. Also, during our 3 day stay, our keys did not work to get into the building, they said maintenance was working on it, never happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only nice place in Delaware

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Good location. Nice people. Clean recently updated rooms. Istay here oftrn
4 out of 5
by Ty from Bethesda

College Visit

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Purpose of stay was for visit to OWU. Just looking for a reasonable room for one night.
3 out of 5
by Janet from Schuylkill Haven, PA

Not bad, but could be better

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our check in went smoothly and we were greeted by a friendly desk clerk. We drove to Delaware with family members to attend a memorial service for a dear friend. We had two rooms which were on different floors which was no fault of the hotel, we forgot to request adjoining rooms. The rooms are spacious and we had two queen size beds in each room. Our room had poor Wi-Fi, and the housekeeping left something to be desired. The carpet was sticky and dirty in spots, and the sink was not cleaned for the next day. There was no channel guide in the room for the TV. But the cable TV clarity was excellent. A free breakfast is included, which on our days there consisted of waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, ham, fruit, cereal, sausage gravy, etc.. So there was something for everyone's taste. The breakfast room is kept clean and the food is constantly replenished by a very friendly employee. The hotel is within close driving proximity to the town which was very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Beautiful for the money great staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice hotel great breakfast pool area nice and clean kids had a ball would go again...
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels