Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family getaway!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great! Something for everyone at the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by ted.844

Great value

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The only draw back was the poor wi-fi service. The staff was very helpful and professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Armando from Chicago

Not so great of stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff weren't around when you needed them wanted a no smoking room didn't have one yes they gave us a bigger room still was smoking room
5 out of 5
by Zelma C from Milltown

Great place, convenient.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased to get hot breakfast, micro, fridge, coffee in the room. Great coffee in lobby and dinning room. Very much as esxpected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Mold on the ceiling and bathroom was not clean. I would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by Frederick from Richmond Heights Ohio

Not Bad!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly! Some of the room was nicely updated. My only complaints; I did see a nasty spiderweb on the air conditioner/heater which was gross, the tub didn't have a stopper so no baths for my young son, the water was very hard so you didn't feel too clean (I know there's no control over city water for that). The breakfast was awesome for being continental! The pool was extremely chlorinated but nice. We would stay again; slept well there.
4 out of 5
by Clark from Canton

Great staff and wonderful breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Although the hotel building is a little older, it was clean and functional. The breakfasts were outstanding and we enjoyed them a lot. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Our kids enjoyed the pool, and we loved the coffee and hot water available in the lobby at all times. Our stay was quite enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The pool. The breakfast. The bedding
Cons: High chairs or boosters in breakfast area.
It was a family friendly hotel, desk clerk was helpful to someone wanting to find and print a form from the computer. Breakfast was great Saturday morning. With all the kids, we would have loved to have a high chair or booster seat, but saw NONE in the breakfast room with kids trying to eat on parents' laps. It didn't work for us, and we had to eat in shifts. Bedding was great. Room door was a bad fit and noisy to open and close (with a baby sleeping in the room).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Over priced hotel. The tv and wifi did not work. The heating unit was antique and dusty. I had to turn the water on the toilet to flush it. I left before breakfast was served, and not coffee was ready in the lobby. I would recommend staying somewhere else.