Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: It was inconvenient that the side door room key entrance to the hotel was not working. Had to walk around the hotel to get in at night.
Location: Good
Hotel was nice, no smells or odors which I appreciated. I don't like damp smells or smells of cleaners in a room. Room was quiet comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Texas

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the price. Hotel was pretty clean, staff was friendly, and free hot breakfast with stay.
2 out of 5
by cheryl from Wylie Texas

Nice bed but old hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Got in very late - service was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very old and you could tell. I really slept well though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have stayed here several times over the last yr.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Have stayed here a few times over the last year to visit my husbands very sick Grandmother. She just passed away and the whole family traved and stayed at the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: You can walk to Bob Evans.
This is a nice, comfortable hotel if you're doing things in the Delaware area. Everything was spotlessly clean, and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorinda V.

Stop over for business trip

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff very welcoming. Very helpful with quick checkin process. Room exceeded expectations. Very clean, bed comfortable, and room was quiet.i would definitely stay there again if going through town.
3 out of 5
by Craig from Michigan

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok. The night service was great - the young man at the front desk was very polite and helpful. The lady in the morning was less polite. We asked for something at the breakfast bar because they were out of almost everything - she was snippy and said someone should be in the breakfast room to help us and went back to texting. There was no one at the front desk for about 5 minutes when we went to check out because that same lady was outside having a smoke break. My advice - give the young guy shifts that deal with a lot of people and the lady the midnight shift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sylvania,ohio

the whole experience

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: the location to attractions, the pool, and the staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: we went to the zoo and to polaris
this is a very friendly place. the staff was very helpful wjth directions and where to go and what to do. the breakfast was great and start to finish there was fresh and delishes food.