Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean, quiet, safe. Walking distance to Burger King, other places to eat a short drive away. Overall, a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly

Family vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was an average hotel stay. Breakfast was pretty good. I was with three kids and they loved the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Terri

our stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was nice and clean, beds were comfy, only down fall was pool felt more like a hot tub then a pool almost took your breath away
1 out of 5
by Art

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Run down. No gym. Smelled like smoke in the hallways. VERY loud. Anytime someone moved around or above us we hear it.
4 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pikeville, Ky

Police?

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Had a broken toilet and police were called to the hotel around 11 pm because of some drunken idiots. It was a rough night -.-
4 out of 5
by Gary M

Dark, hidden motel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The outside lights were all off, including the Quality Inn sign, at 9:30 PM. I followed the GPS into the drive and to the parking lot. I could see the canopy and the lights in the lobby, otherwise there was no indication that it was a motel. Without the GPS, I would have never found it. We left early in the morning. The lights were all on then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels