Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean, quiet, safe. Walking distance to Burger King, other places to eat a short drive away. Overall, a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Terri

our stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was nice and clean, beds were comfy, only down fall was pool felt more like a hot tub then a pool almost took your breath away
1 out of 5
by Art

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Run down. No gym. Smelled like smoke in the hallways. VERY loud. Anytime someone moved around or above us we hear it.
4 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pikeville, Ky

Police?

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Had a broken toilet and police were called to the hotel around 11 pm because of some drunken idiots. It was a rough night -.-
4 out of 5
by Gary M

Dark, hidden motel.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The outside lights were all off, including the Quality Inn sign, at 9:30 PM. I followed the GPS into the drive and to the parking lot. I could see the canopy and the lights in the lobby, otherwise there was no indication that it was a motel. Without the GPS, I would have never found it. We left early in the morning. The lights were all on then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great travel stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This was a great, clean and comfy spot to spend the night after a long travel! The room was so economical I was a little concerned prior to getting there but was happy with the outocme!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area for the NCAA Women's Volleyball Semi-Finals (in Columbus.) We wanted to stay outside of the big city, and be 20 miles closer to go home to Michigan the next day (Friday) and avoid rush hour traffic. This location served our purpose well.