Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Joannes

Construction noise overshadows any positives

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is very nice but there is construction going on - renovation of the hotel on the outside and in the area. The noise is deafening. I woke up early because of hammering and other construction noise. It was for all practical purposes impossible to stay in my hotel room during the day. As long as this goes on, I'd definitely advise you to book another hotel in Delft.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Pretty nice!!!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The building is over 350 years old, but the room we were in was modern and spacious. It was very clean. The lobby and mezzanine areas were a touch worn but still clean. No air conditioning but the windows opened wide and we had a great breeze. They also provided a fan in the room. Canal views. We didn't have breakfast. Parking is a challenge, the street parking nearby is for residents only. We parked in a garage about 500 meters away and it was reasonably priced. Hotel is very close to downtown. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay over all

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, small but adequate room, no elevator, nice lounging and free coffee/tea area, nice breakfast, over all nice atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location close to station

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location just a couple of blocks from the new Delft Centraal station. Big bathroom, with nice shower tub. Only downside is that the stairs are a little steep up to the 2nd floor, so if you're not good with that you might want to look elsewhere. Nice tea/coffee/snacks in the mezzanine every night too.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Lovely Stay!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, great location near train station, friendly and very accommodating staff. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb location for train traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Walkable near old town accommodation. Room was a bit cramped but it's an older building. Excellent breakfast and canalside views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Antwerp

Very convenient and nice location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
On business at TU Delft, hotel at 15 min walking distance, close to train station, and close to public parking and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy area

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hard to sleep because of noise outside. Parking difficult. Staff cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant..loved Delft but it was VERY noisy in our room. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel 'quirky'.