Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice, the photos do not do it justice. Walking around the canals in the evening was really nice too.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean , the bed was unbelievable , close to everything , beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester County NY

You Have to Stay Here

Posted Dec 26, 2016
What an absolute gem of a hotel. It was charming, convenient, perfectly located, the staff was lovely, and the breakfast made us remember why we were in Europe. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly hotel in lovely location.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and friendly hotel in lovely location by one of the many canals. Convenient for city centre and railway station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very good, friendly, smooth. Breakfast was a bit sparse. Other than our check in the personnel was terse - not too helpful or friendly. The room itself was small but very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very uncomfortable!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely and so is the location. Staff are really helpful and nice. However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and so were the pillows. The shower was also broken and the WiFi was unreliable. Breakfast was also really old-fashioned and limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel and we can't fault it. Staff are friendly and helpful and on our day of arrival, a hot one, we were offered cold lemonade and a plate of chilled fresh fruit was left on the reception desk for patrons. The breakfast is delicious too, great choice of food too. Stayed for 3 nights this time and look forward to going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Off the Busy Square

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful and friendly stasss, large rooms.
Location: Easy walking distance to train station and main town square.
A nice boutique hotel in quiet location within walking distance of the main square. Overall, a very nice place to stay at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Duizel, Netherlands

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean quaint room. Shower was warm, and stayed warm!!! Room adequate for my girls night away. Very close to Delft centrum. Staff were friendly and polite. I would stay here again.