Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location is the best thing. and the second best thing is the staffs of the hotel.
Cons: complimentary breakfast may have some more varieties.
its a good place to stay within middle class budget near the IGI airport. easily accessible to the city and the airport through public conveyance and situated on the main road. looking forward to stay there again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Kuldeep Sharma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable comments. Thanks and regards
3 out of 5
by Martine from Aix en Provence

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
je n'y ai passé qu'une nuit de transfert d'aéroport: Je me suis sentie enfermée dans une boîte car la chambre n'avait pas d'ouverture réelle et malgré l'obscurité recherchée de la chambre des faux contacts parcouraient le plafonnier, provoquant des minis éclairs intempestifs. Air conditionné trop efficace et bruyant je me suis contentée du ventilateur plafonnier.Bouteilles d'eau minérale additionnelles servies à température ambiante... Chauffeur de l'hôtel présent plusieurs minutes avant l'horaire prévu, ce qui est sécurisant. Aucune mauvaise surprise quant au règlement puisque la chambre était payée d'avance.Personnel d'accueil tout à fait correct.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: neat and clean, close to Airport
Cons: The laundry room stinks,should be covered
The Hotel was clean,arrangements were very good, staff courteous,Food was good
1 out of 5
by Ashok from uk

Very bad expericene

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very bad experience.Room provided to me was not good.bathroom was leaky. Bed was not good.I get hurt in bed.Bed was larger than the mattress and any one get hurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malin from Stockholm

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A good budget hotel close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by Rajesh from Guwahati

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed overnight.The hotel experience was horrible.AC was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport but no WiFi from Room

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Bedroom was cozy but washroom was kind of dirty. WiFi accessible from room was a lie: impossible to connect properly.
4 out of 5
by Amit from USA

Okay for a short stay and transit

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Worth your payment if a short stay. Clean rooms and dust free. Kitchen crew is good. Strange kind of breakfast but you can get what you want. Just be polite to ask.
2 out of 5
by Abhay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels