Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Quiet motel right off the interstate. Clean, comfortable, and a fair price. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Mar 20, 2017
-FRIENDLY STAFF -CLEAN ROOM -A BIT OVERPRICED IN MY OPINION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Great clean hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel with nice clean rooms. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I loved this hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location is great. It's right off the interstate.
I work in a nearby town every other week and have finally found a home away from home. This hotel is quiet, clean, newly updated, and the staff is wonderful. When I checked in late one evening the staff member forgot to give my driver's license back after she made a copy. The next morning I received a call from the staff member apologizing and told me she was putting it on my nightstand in my room. Sure enough, when I got back to my room after work my license was on my nightstand. It was an honest mistake and I appreciate her taking the effort to take it to my room. I love staying in a suite room because it has a ceiling fan over the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, LA

One of few options in Delhi

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, right off interstate.
I stay in Delhi for a job a few days each year. This is really only one of two options of lodging in the small town. It's definitely no frills, but I will say they recently repainted and got new fixtures, floors, etc in the rooms. It's pretty inexpensive and I didn't notice anything negative on my most recent stay. Rooms are clean and beds are decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Best Western Delhi was a great hotel. Very clean, very easy parking, very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Staff extremely friendly...also the have Community Coffee (Louisiana favorite!) and was so fresh. Fantastic choice for our stay near Poverty Point Park!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

the hotel was nice and conveniently locted .

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the convenient location of the hotel, i liked continental breakfast, the only thing I didn't like at this hotel was that the pool was closed.
Cons: I didn't think that the bed linen was fresh.
Location: The location was okay for me, it was close to where I needed to go.
My experience was a nice one, the staff courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, fresh, new rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Quiet and pleasant. Will stay again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Arizona

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed thinking this would be a typical mid range hotel by the freeway. I was pleasantly surprised. Although the pool area has freeway noise it is nice, the room was very quiet & comfortable with good A/C & internet. There isn't much within walking distance. There are a couple Mom & Pop style restaurants in town within a mile or two. There also is the Poverty Creek World Heritage site a short & pretty drive away and of course the many historic sites of Vicksburg just a bit further East. Down side is the typical / predictable hotel included breakfast. Clean & neat serving area but pretty plain. I'll be back when I'm in the area on business again!