Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel was wonderful. Allow a very late night checkin. Staff was great with wonderful demeanor. Room exceeded my expectations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Hotel filled for SummerGraduationPOOL STILL CLOSED

Posted May 19, 2017
We booked during May graduation. All other hotels were booked up. This hotel room was average, but clean. We were disappointed to hear the pool was not open for use at the end of May. And actually, one of the hotel staff was inherently rude to My Fiance' when He only asked about Checkout. If We could've found another Hotel, We Would Have ;) AND We got charged DOUBLE For a missing ashtray and ice bucket. Which is another reason to mention that extremely rude employee.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Quiet motel right off the interstate. Clean, comfortable, and a fair price. What more could you want?
4 out of 5
by Pearlette

Nice little town.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel; great little town. Clean & spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Mar 20, 2017
-FRIENDLY STAFF -CLEAN ROOM -A BIT OVERPRICED IN MY OPINION
3 out of 5
by Shelley

Clean but they check your room before you leave

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really clean & the bed was comfy. Did think it was weird that I called & they said they had lots of rooms but when I arrived they made us stay on the 2nd floor and said all of the 1st floor rooms were booked with locals that work in the area. Since we booked through a different site to get a better price they made us use our card to put a hold on it, but then when we checked out they would not clear our card until they went to our room and physically checked to see if we wrecked it out. We arrived at 1030pm checked out at 700am how much wrecking could a couple in their 50's really do?!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Great clean hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel with nice clean rooms. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I loved this hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location is great. It's right off the interstate.
I work in a nearby town every other week and have finally found a home away from home. This hotel is quiet, clean, newly updated, and the staff is wonderful. When I checked in late one evening the staff member forgot to give my driver's license back after she made a copy. The next morning I received a call from the staff member apologizing and told me she was putting it on my nightstand in my room. Sure enough, when I got back to my room after work my license was on my nightstand. It was an honest mistake and I appreciate her taking the effort to take it to my room. I love staying in a suite room because it has a ceiling fan over the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, LA

One of few options in Delhi

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, right off interstate.
I stay in Delhi for a job a few days each year. This is really only one of two options of lodging in the small town. It's definitely no frills, but I will say they recently repainted and got new fixtures, floors, etc in the rooms. It's pretty inexpensive and I didn't notice anything negative on my most recent stay. Rooms are clean and beds are decent.