Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We stopped for the night after driving for 12 hrs. Our room was modest but very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was also very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Courtney from New Orleans

Met Needs, Decent Amenities

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable for what we needed. It was located right off of the highway but the room remained quiet.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Washington DC

A comfortable stay

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: I was in Delhi to visit an archaeological site and the Delhi Inn is one of just two hotels in town. This is definitely the better one. It is not luxury- not even close, but my room was comfortable and had all that I needed- free WiFi that worked well, a seating area with a small sofa, two chairs, a coffee table, two flatscreen televisions, a microwave and a great refrigerator. Cons: Perhaps they were having a bad night, but the check-in took a very long time; I am not sure why. Also, they were not able to give my friend and I rooms next to one another. The front desk clerk said that they were fully booked, but it did not look like it by the looks of the parking lot. The rooms face outside and while the parking area is well-lit, there is woods along the edge of the packing area on one side -I did not feel entirely safe at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Small town Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, was given a suite, convenient
I was in town to attend a funeral and there is not much in the town as far as lodging so we elected to stay there. We were not disappointed. It was clean, spacious, and had accommodations that suited us (microwave, refrigerator). If you need somewhere to stay while visiting the area, this is a good spot for the money.
4 out of 5
by stephan from Arizona

Arizona

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by pedro

Ok for a one nigth

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Not to bad for a one night stand
4 out of 5
by andrew from Raleigh

Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Posted May 29, 2015
Nice place and pet friendly. Nice people. Beautiful landscaping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Stars

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
For the price it was not a bad hotel. The area and surrounding areas where mostly booked and this hotel only had a smoking room available. Room was clean and comfortable. Stayed for 2 nights and house keeping did a good job cleaning. There isn't much around to eat and everything closes at 8pm. I ended up driving to Monroe and eating at Willie's Duck Diner which had great service and really good food. Even talked to Ms. K from Duck Dynasty. I had to get on the road and checked out at 4am. When returning my key card the lobby was locked and there was a security window on the outside you talked to the attendant through. She didn't have great customer service and seemed to be interested in doing something else. It was 4am so I do understand. I would recommend this hotel if you only want a good nights sleep and that's it. I will probably look for something in Monroe or closer next time I visit for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of the way, but okay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: customer service
Cons: HOT water!
Location: there is nothing. This is only a place to stay overnight
We stayed here on our way to New Orleans. It was okay, the guy at the front desk was really nice, and as usual the beds were good. But the shower never gave anything more than warm water.