Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Access

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Relatively close to the airport (taxi 1hr). Metro station three blocks. Colonial style.
Cons: Faster internet"
Location: India Gate and Red Fort are relatively close by public transit or hired car.
On the metro line. Restaurant on site. Helpful staff. Car hire Can be arranged for a fixed fee similar to the taxi ride to an from the airport. Older building but solid. If you want to look for fruits and veg walk facing traffic. We had a car for five hours: 1200r.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Param from Jaipur

worst hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Worst and useless hotel, if you want to ruin your trip, best way is to go to this hotel. This was my first booking experience from wow.hotels.com, but unfortunately it was so pathetic and unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

It is a reasonable hotel , value for money

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Room were spacious
Cons: Entrance
Satisfactory stay , convenient from Metro stations , overall a good hotel for budget travellers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAYF ALDA from TORONTO

Good Room Service

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stay was not so good not so bad. this hotel needs to improve toilet and washroom which are full of hygienic issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prasunjit from Kolkata

A comfortable hotel close to a metro station

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Buffet breakfast.
A nice comfortable hotel, within easy reach of the metro station. The super deluxe room is no luxury but for a working executive trip to Delhi is comfortable. Breakfast was very basic a perhaps a let down - basic toast and oily eggs, but thats ok. Wasn't expecting a spread anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from pa, usa

good value, bad location

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel tries to provide nice amenities and service. Breakfast not bad by Indian standards and type of food eaten for breakfast in India. However, no brewed coffee or fresh juice. Staff was attentive to all my requests. I would rate this hotel higher if not for the rather horrible location, which they can't change. There is nothing to eat, do or see in the immediate vicinity. The metro station is a stressful 10 minute walk. The free airport pick-up is a definite plus. Despite the cons, I stayed here for 3 nights together on my arrival and departure from Delhi since it became something familiar. Delhi can be overwhelming and scary, especially for women.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V.B. from Panchkula

Not Good

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels
The breakfast was not nice at all. Cold breakfast, white bread , burnt toast, kitchen was too far away from the dining area. Things would take long to reach the dining area. Not enough parking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sejour

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Chambre agreable, personnel affable, mais j avais demande un transfert de l aeroport a l hotel, personne n est venu, j ai ete oblige de prendre un taxis en pleine nuit que l hotel m a ensuite rembourse. Parties communes assez sales surtout la salle du petit-dejeuner qui est indiaue a partir de 7h00 mais tout est pret une heure plus tard...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: Dinner at the restaurant was delicious!
Cons: Very very noisy.
Location: Very hectic outside. Extremely busy road.
The hotel staff where very nice and very helpful. Airport pick-up service was great! Though the room was extremely noisy. The food at the restaurant was delicious. If you are looking for a budget quick stay in Delhi this place would be suitable but I would not reccomment for long stays.