Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel located in multi-malls complex

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Perfecr for thos who want to be away from city center and yet easy access to 3 malls and near Delhi metro. Buffet breakfast is good but the dining area relatively small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place location is good

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Its a nice n cozy place good staff. Will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, restaurants and pubs
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is centrally located and convenient for all kinds of activities from shopping and pubs.
4 out of 5
by SANDEEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, close to mall, breakfast only ok. Had security problem with lock of the room door, but no follow up from managememt.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOLKATA

HOTEL ROOMS WAS GOOD, BUT BREAKFST SHOULD BE IMMPR

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: BREAKFAST, LIMITED CHOICE, SHOULD WORKED ON BEVERAGES
Location: SHOPPING PLEXS
MY EXP WAS GOOD, STAFFS WAS GOOD, I FOND BREAKFAST NOT UPTO THE MARK
3 out of 5
by Ankit from Oslo, Norway

Nice stay close to shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, close to the Saket malls. Rooms are a little worn, but ok. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms. Breakfast is ok, nothing more. If you are looking for a cheap stay near good shopping opportunities this is your place. I would consider the nearby Hilton, but for a good deal, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Anjeen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scarred for life

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had booked for 9 nights in October 2015 to stay with family to shop for sister's wedding. Got harassed by staff 'Harjeet' (Lobby Manager) late at night. He accused my sister and me of bringing in 'people' to stay over night. He just did not use the word 'pro*****te' but implied it in every way. He misbehaved with us and locked us out of the elevator and our rooms. We filed a complaint and checked out. Never had such a horrible experience ever at a hotel. I would prefer not to type all the ugly details of that night, only because it took us a while to partially get over it and I don't want to re-live that horrendous night all over again. **On a side note, my sister and I come from well respected backgrounds and are professionals. I am happily married and my sister's wedding was in a week from this incident. The manager of the hotel was very apologetic. We got our money refunded for the rest of the stay. The staff in the restaurant for morning buffet was very courteous and polite. I will not recommend this hotel if you are only females in the group. As it is obvious that a single family with men or a male group would not be a victim to such harassment. Book at your own discretion.