Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall, it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The location was great given that it was a block away from the mall. The mall near by was a plus because there were many places to eat and shop over there. The complimentary breakfast is good for those who have different taste in food. You may choose between both Western and Indian food choices for breakfast. The hotel was very clean. The staff at the front desk, the restaurant and housekeeping were very friendly and polite. There was no problem with language because the staff spoke English. Housekeeping was done daily. If you needed assistance with any issue, the front desk and housekeeping were more than happy to help and were always available. It was not too hard to get a rickshaw or taxi near the hotel. This hotel is appropriate for all guests, whether it be families or couples, leisure or business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel located in multi-malls complex

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Perfecr for thos who want to be away from city center and yet easy access to 3 malls and near Delhi metro. Buffet breakfast is good but the dining area relatively small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Wotif
Convenient location if you are looking for shopping Could be little cheaper than what it it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place location is good

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Its a nice n cozy place good staff. Will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping, restaurants and pubs
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is centrally located and convenient for all kinds of activities from shopping and pubs.
4 out of 5
by SANDEEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, close to mall, breakfast only ok. Had security problem with lock of the room door, but no follow up from managememt.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOLKATA

HOTEL ROOMS WAS GOOD, BUT BREAKFST SHOULD BE IMMPR

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: BREAKFAST, LIMITED CHOICE, SHOULD WORKED ON BEVERAGES
Location: SHOPPING PLEXS
MY EXP WAS GOOD, STAFFS WAS GOOD, I FOND BREAKFAST NOT UPTO THE MARK
3 out of 5
by Ankit from Oslo, Norway

Nice stay close to shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, close to the Saket malls. Rooms are a little worn, but ok. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms. Breakfast is ok, nothing more. If you are looking for a cheap stay near good shopping opportunities this is your place. I would consider the nearby Hilton, but for a good deal, I would stay here again.