Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Why I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Overall ambiance, restaurant staff, landscaping and the courtyard pool/
Location: Location sucks and nothing to do nearby.
Though our hotel experience was pleasant, the hotel was located in a very undesirable neighbourhood with filth all around, no places to eat within walking distance, no convenient transportation, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PK

Nice Hotel but distant

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Hotel was very nice but we are not sure why the road outside had garbage strewn Hotel should consider providing a shuttle for the patrons to visit the shops or the metro so it is more accessible
4 out of 5
by Gurvinder from Patiala

Nice stay for this price

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice stay , good food . But fair reception service ..
4 out of 5
by Gunaselan from Bangalore

short business trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by londonboy89 from London

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to reach. The rooms and the common areas were clean and the service was friendly. The breakfast however could do with some improvement.
4 out of 5
by RS from Toronto

Enjoyable hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good place to stay. The room was very comfortable EXCEPT there was a problem with the air conditioning. I asked them to fix it, and they sent someone who fooled around with the thermostat (I had done that already), and said it would get fixed, but it did not. Luckily it wasn't that hot outside. Other than that, a very comfortable facility with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by rkg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sid from Mumbai

Bad Air Conditioning in Room

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Overall good, but the Air Conditioning was bad... After repeated requests, room was shifted, but that also turned out to be as bad as the previous one...
4 out of 5
by punitdesai7 from Mumbai

Peaceful

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay. Clean Hotel. Reasonably Priced. Though very expensive F&B and ancillary services.