Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ニューデリー

中心街ではないが静かで快適なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
ルームサービスメニューの味も口にあい、深夜オーダーでは、客室係から到着案内電話がありチャイムで起こされる事もなかった。配慮があり、良い。
5 out of 5
by Manoj

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the services for Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative rating is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the services for Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative rating is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our services for Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative rating is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Bradford

Diamond in the rough

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is outstanding and the service is second to none. This is my 3rd visit to Delhi and always stop at this hotel. Taxi pickup available and they are always happy to help and advice. The Breakfast is the best I have ever tasted and the chef is always at had to recommend some local delicacies.
3 out of 5
by Arjun from New delhi

Decent hotel!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had checked in for a marriage in the neighbourhood..rooms r decent size..bedding was dirty the night we chkd in..had to inform the room service next morning..no jet in the washroom..there is no privacy for someone using the washroom from the bedroom..only blinds are provided which are in the bedroom and anyone can have a peep through the room..not a nice sight i must say...the hotel staff is very raw and need to be more polished to give the hotel a cutting edge..all in all a pleasant stay..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our services on Google Plus. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative feedback is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to deliver many more outstanding experiences for you in the future! Best Regards General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our services on Google Plus. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative feedback is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to deliver many more outstanding experiences for you in the future! Best Regards General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by Yuk Lin

Good to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
All the staffs are very helpful especially when we request late check up and need internet access. They release their immediate assistant to minimize our inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for sharing your review for your recent stay at Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon! It is always rewarding to hear when we have exceeded our guest's expectations! We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. As a team, we do make all efforts to make our guests feel inviting and ensure that we meet the needs of all our guests. It is feedback from valuable guests such as yourself that motivates the team to do more. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to be of service again at Courtyard by Marriott, Gurgaon. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by Sarita from Mumbai

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel forgot some stuff in my room at ck out but hotel was nice enough to keep it safely in lost and found and return it ... Efficient staff ... Christmas dinner could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and I am happy to learn of your positive experience with us at the hotel. We are grateful for your appreciative comments about our hotel, staff and services. We are committed in delivering the best services at all times and your appreciative feedback is truly what we aspire to achieve every day. We look forward to deliver many more outstanding experiences for you in the future! Best Regards