Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel, nothing great but not bad either.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Room, Bathroom, Pool, Location, Amenities.
Cons: Train staff to be less intrusive and not overly courteous, it seems fake,
The room was very good, location is good too, pool, gym, spa all good. Only problem was some of the staff members were very desperate for tips, and over talkative even though a service charge is included in the bills, I dont wish to name the particular staff as I felt bad for them really. The breakfast was another issue, took sometimes 15-20 mins to get eggs from the buffet and many times it was prepared wrong. The staff were unable to cope with breakfast pressure and felt over worked, they were all courteous though perhaps this hotel doesnt pay its staff well enough. Overall its a nice hotel but i wouldn't call it a 5 star, at best its a 4 star really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Umang

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Arindam Kunar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
5 out of 5
by Umesh

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Arindam Kunar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
5 out of 5
by Ingemar from Norrköping

Trevligt hotell

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bra spa och gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Sehr gepflegtes fünf Sterne Hotel nach westlichem Standard. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

心地良いステイ

Posted Feb 18, 2016
3日間滞在しましたが、とても心地よく滞在できました。値段もそれなりですが、ビジネスマンにオススメです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by SANGHUN from 한국

Good location and food

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
주변에 여러가지 나라의 식당이 모여있는 곳이 있어, 다양한 종류의 식사를 할 수 있었으며 호텔내에 있는 브라질 식당 및 조식의 퀄리티도 매우 좋았음. 무료 와이파이의 경우 속도 뿐만 아니라, 연결이 자주 끊어져 불편하였음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

couple of days in Gurgaon

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast spread was excellent. Restaurant was pretty good as well although the buffet even for a 5 star I thought was expensive!!
Cons: The Air Conditioning. In my room it to struggled to keep the temperature below 24c despite my requests to Housekeeping to check it was working ok!!
Location: Its a business district so a good 30 minutes from Delhi. Does cater for tourist which was ok as i was there on business anyway.
Overall, very good. Staff cant do enough for you which is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Overall pretty good

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Gurgoan. Its a business district A 10 minute walk away are a lot of restaurants including fast food outlets if you fancy a change from the hotel
The restaurant was very good though the buffet was a little pricey even by 5 star India standards!! That said the breakfast was very good. In the bathroom a couple of floor tiles had were loose obvious enough for someone to see but nothing was done about it!! The staff were all very helpful and the Concierge guy even managed to organise topping up my Indian Cell phone which saved me a lot of hastle although when I mentioned the Aircon in my room wasn't working properly whatever they did didn't solve it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon