Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

couple of days in Gurgaon

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast spread was excellent. Restaurant was pretty good as well although the buffet even for a 5 star I thought was expensive!!
Cons: The Air Conditioning. In my room it to struggled to keep the temperature below 24c despite my requests to Housekeeping to check it was working ok!!
Location: Its a business district so a good 30 minutes from Delhi. Does cater for tourist which was ok as i was there on business anyway.
Overall, very good. Staff cant do enough for you which is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Overall pretty good

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Gurgoan. Its a business district A 10 minute walk away are a lot of restaurants including fast food outlets if you fancy a change from the hotel
The restaurant was very good though the buffet was a little pricey even by 5 star India standards!! That said the breakfast was very good. In the bathroom a couple of floor tiles had were loose obvious enough for someone to see but nothing was done about it!! The staff were all very helpful and the Concierge guy even managed to organise topping up my Indian Cell phone which saved me a lot of hastle although when I mentioned the Aircon in my room wasn't working properly whatever they did didn't solve it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by cptg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristian from santiago , chile

hotel y servicio 5 estrellas

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen hotel , habitaciones muy amplias y tecnologicas, personal extremadamente atento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ishu

Excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice property. Great service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syed Sadeque from Dhaka

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The high tech curtains were not functioning, which allowed the sun to rise on your face very early morning, after a loooong late night. Hence you know how it felt. The worst part was someone fixed it in the morning, but it did not work again when i wanted to open it?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top notch service

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay. amazing staff, very warm, very friendly. Good gym, good pool. Very good breakfast buffet spread. Service is top notch, 10/10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kathmandu,nepal

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The staffs were very courteous. The rooms are nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEUNG HYUN from seoul

만족스러운 호텔

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
비지니스 출장을 갈때 구르가온에서 적절한 위치이며, 호텔의 서비스가 매우 우수함. 다시 숙박을 한다고 해도 선택할것 같음.