Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sayed from ss24qz

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Reception was very poor at check in time
1 out of 5
by Mischa from Rødovre

Never going back!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var meget skuffet! De havde kun 1 pool som ikke havde vand i, wifi virkede absolut ikke, hotellet lå langt væk fra byen. Værelset var beskidt og blev ikke gjort rent en eneste gang i de 5 dage vi var der. De faciliteter der stod på hjemmesiden de havde, havde de ikke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

did not have rooms ready and gave our rooms away.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Most unprofessional staff. Unorganized. Chaotic check in procedure. We booked 2 rooms. Checked in with great difficulty. Came back after dinner to find our luggage was removed and left at reception. Rooms re-assigned to another customer. After midnight we were shuttled to another shady hotel Several Miles away!! Nightmarish experience. This hotel should never have been listed on Expedia. It dies not even qualify as a 2 star hotel. I am in the process of asking for a refund from expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Delhi International airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Food ordered from In room dining.
Cons: hotel is under renovation. if any guest is staying there they should take care of guests comfort.
Location: Nice hotel close to Delhi International airport.
Stayed for two nights, it was pleasant stay. Hotel is under renovation hence cause some disturbance during day and night time. In room dining food was amazing both days. allover good hotel.
2 out of 5
by Göran

En besvikelse

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
På Hotel com sida beskrivs hotellet med en fin trädgård med pool och spa. Spa var stängt om det nu hade funnits. Pool var smutsigt.ingen badade där och hela området såg ut som en tråkig bygg arbets plats. När jag skulle sova på kvällen höll dom på med betong borrar i rummet intill och jag fick tjafsa och bråka innan de slutade.
1 out of 5
by Håkan from stockholm

Dåligt hotell

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt gammalt och slitet hotell. Skulle finnas en pool, men det var nog länge sedan någon gjorde ren den.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kabul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2011 on Hotels