Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

2度目の滞在

Posted Mar 9, 2016
今回のお部屋はシャワールームもなく、全体に清潔ではあるが、暗い感じでした。 レストランのお食事は美味しかったです。 ホテルで仕事をするには少し暗い気もしますが、全体的には良いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人向け

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
日本人向けのホテルでは一番安心できるホテルです。快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Yeo from Singapore

Home

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great Japanese Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Rajan Bhardwaj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Dia Park Premier !!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We deeply appreciate your effort and thank you very much for giving an opportunity to serve you. Warm regards, Rajan Bhardwaj Reservation Manager Dia Park Premier Hotel 353-357, Sector -29, City Centre, Gurgaon – 122001 - HARYANA ( INDIA). Tel. No.: +91-124-4604629 I Fax:+ 91-124-4604666 IMB- +91- 9999 880 620 Email: reservations@parkpremierhotels.com I Website: www.diapark.jp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

インドで、日本人にとってこんなにStresslessなホテルは初めて。

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: 和食の朝食 + ウォシュレット
Cons: 便座の座位をもう3cm低くしてほしい。
Location: 正直言って周りは開発途上で何もなく、一歩外に買い物に行くと言う事ができず車が必要。
日本人経営だけあって全てに気を遣ってあり、Stresslessなホテル。特に朝食が立派で且つ美味しい和食セットがあるのには驚き。納豆や味噌汁の他、鮭や、小さい乍ら鮪の刺身迄。インドでこれは贅沢。Wifiも無料で部屋も清潔で全く問題ない。敢えて一つ挙げるとすれば、トイレの便座の座位が高いので多少前のめりになるが、TOTOのウォシュレットも付いており全く日本に居る感覚。部屋のお風呂はシャワーのみだったが大浴場もあるのでこちらを使っても良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いいと思います

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
大晦日に宿泊しました。大浴場に、日本料理。年越しそばのサービスも嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good !

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very happy experience. Though geared for Japanese, the staff was very courteous to help out. Dia Park is located adjacent to 3 other hotels. So dining options are aplenty. I will not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Meg from Melbourne

Amazing Japanese bath...!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
As a Japanese couple living in Australia, we always wanted to stay in hotel which has a Japanese style bath. Their bath was absolutely amazing. We would love to visit there again if we are visiting New Delhi again even location is not perfect for tourists. You might feel a little bit awkward if you are not Japanese as 95% of customers are Japanese businessmen. We stayed in basic classed room but it was big enough for 2 and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Rajan Bhardwaj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Dia Park Premier !!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and willing to serve you soon. We look forward to welcome you soon in our hotel and assuring you the best services at all time.
4 out of 5
by kl

service level is higher than local Indian hotels

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel service is much better than the hotels locating close to this hotel. For example, when we ordered room service, they deliver on time. When we ask the cab in the morning, there is almost no delay for the appointed time. These are usually very difficult to get in the local Indian hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Rajan Bhardwaj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Dia Park Premier !!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We also had a great experience during your services. Please do let us know if we could be of any further assistance to you. We look forward to welcome you soon in our hotel and assuring you the best services at all time. Warm regards, Rajan Bhardwaj Reservation Manager Dia Park Premier Hotel 353-357, Sector -29, City Centre, Gurgaon – 122001 - HARYANA ( INDIA). Tel. No.: +91-124-4604629 I Fax:+ 91-124-4604666 IMB- +91- 9999 880 620 Email: reservations@parkpremierhotels.com I Website: www.diapark.jp
3 out of 5
by Arpan from Bangalore, India

Pride Park Premier (Gurgaon) - Review

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Cons: Gym is not 24-hours which didn't suit me.
It was a comfortable stay at Pride. The room wasn't that great (for the price), but overall the place was clean and the breakfast spread modest. Will recommend for a short stay - 1 or 2 nights, on-the-go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
Conveniently located, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-maintained. Breakfast buffet was good. Courteous staff. I only wish the swimming pool was bigger.