Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Hotel is closed down!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing, because it is no longer operating as a hotel.
Cons: It would need to reopen to improve.
Caught a prepaid taxi from airport to Dwarka Hotel at 9 pm to arrive at address and it is no longer a hotel but an office block.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible...dirty

Posted Sep 7, 2015
its a waste of time to choosing this hotel.staff is not good ..even the reception is also not good.its dirty one.there is no lawn.ac are not working.which just opposite of dump area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by vivek, Hotel Management
we sincerely apologies to inform you that our premises was under renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel..but difficult to find

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Cons: Hotel reception dont know about online booking.They should be informed.
why there is discrepancy between expedia bill and the hotel bill..expedia charged me 2800+..but hotel bill was only 2200..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Bhawana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your appreciation with your kind work about our Hotel. Our landmark is Maxfort School which is just on the main road our hotel is just 200 meter from the main Road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is hard to find..

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, Particulary food was awsome. But location is odd and hard to find auto if you want to go somewhere around..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

do not stay here!!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2011
stayed here in oct 2011, but was not atall very nice...hotel was dirty, beding was stained, very noisy outside and inside, staff was'nt very helpful as they couldnt even book taxi for us, only charge expensive hotel car to airport which was a joke of a car....wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone, pictures on expedia are not the same as you expect when you get there and not a 2.5 * hotel more like 1 * also very over priced.....