Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. Rooms are very neat & clean. Room size is perfect. Staff is very cordial. I am happy that I chose this hotel for my stay.
3 out of 5
by Dr T from Guwahati

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fake photos on hotel website. Hotel is not as great as announced. Definitely not a 3.5 star hotel as claimed. Many rooms are old. Bathroom accessories are broken. Room is definitely smaller for the price. Fine for one/two nights.
3 out of 5
by harjinder

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant. However, the internet was toooooo slow and they did not have Ten sports channel (which is a basic facility in most hotels).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Simplesmente terrivel!Quarto horrorozo e imundo!
5 out of 5
by NATALYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just good location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
It's not worth what they are charging for a nite, stayed there 2 nights, no hot water, bedding was dirty, bed was noisy.couldnt open windows, because flats were just opposite side. It was like a cage. Staff was good. Quick services. Won't stay again rather pay more and stay in 5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Helpful front desk staff, with A/C, room was fairly clean, food was decent
3 out of 5
by Rajat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Emblem Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Food was excellent . my wife enjoyed having food here. They served with good hospitality.
Cons: Cleaniness of the toilets to be improved.
Location: Bit away from the airport. but it is nice. Must have proper address with you so that the taxi people can find it easier.
It is a good hotel. The staff are very coordial and polite. The food was very nice. wifi got very good speed. If they improve the cleaness of the toilets ,it will be highlt comfortable to stay over here. Overall for 1 or 2 day stay it is a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by tsz3695 from SHANDONG, CHINA

not bad

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
just soso.