Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was close to the airport
5 out of 5
by Satnam

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They do not change their bedsheets

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We came with a group and booked 2 rooms. Both had hairs on the bedsheets before anyone laid on them. The bedsheets were all wrinkled as presented when someone has slept on them. We complained and got a different room which initially looked acceptable. After inspecting the bedsheets once again, we found the same exact problem. The staff is nice, but clean bedsheets are a necessity and this hotel failed miserably in that respect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california, USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and nice but the room was gross. Dirty sheets and towels. But what should I expect for that low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indore

Very comfortable and affordable hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: good breakfast and affordable rates. value for money
Cons: south indian menu in the room dining will be great.
We stayed for about 6 days in the hotel and it was a great experience. Quite budget friendly, good food and very helpful front desk and kitchen staff. overall nice people. I booked it through expedia so got good rates also. Would recommend it highly for travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ss

Terrible

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very unfriendly dealing and uncomfortable hotel. Will never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but need new mattresses

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It was nice, comfortable hotel with good. Staff was very friendly. Food was good too. Few things that need improvements are: Better towels in the bathroom. Put some toiletries Need to change mattresses. These have springs popping out Need to put clean bedsheets. The ones I'd were not clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Best hotel in the area

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Wow..100%...had a flight to London staying in this hotel overnight the staff were fantastic room clean went to Tripta bar down the road for dinner ...will stay there again top hotel on a good rate..check it out
3 out of 5
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels