Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff is very cooperative, hotel offers supereb breakfast. Swimming pool needs to be cleaned on daily basis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad india

Worst

Posted Mar 28, 2017
nothing works there, numbers and letters on intercom got faded, one intercom is not working, majority of the staff are trainees and doesn't knowhow to work. Wi-Fi doesn't work. Swimming pool is not clean even after many requests also it was not cleaned. After eating there my stomach got upset. I really suggest no one should go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Nice hotel near Delhi but not in the crowd of Delh

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: NA
Location: Its away from crowd but with in reach of city.
Had Excellent stay and very relaxing time at hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Overly priced for its location. It does feel l Iike a fortune property but rather a pvt farm house. Staff is excellent, service is good, food is not tht great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

A Nice hotel for a weekend getaway close to Delhi

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Food quality should be more consistent.
Fortune Boulevard is situated away from the hustle bustle of Delhi. The rooms are comfortable and is perfect for honeymooners or families looking for a get together or getaway. This is my 2nd visit to Fortune. The staff is very courteous and friendly and is better than staff at some so called 5 Star hotels in Delhi. This time the only problem area was the food - we had visited during Id holidays and on Id day the chicken soup, chicken noodles ordered during lunch was stinking. I sent the order back and ordered veg. They did not charge anything for the veg items. Breakfast is quite good. The meals during the other days were good. The one day lunch can be excused and hopefully they will tighten their processes to ensure it does not happen again. I will be returning next year since overall the stay was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Cleaning and when sweeping the floors they need to clean around the wall edges as well. Dust regularly and provide fresh food
Location: The location is terrible, there is absolutely nothing around it
Definitely not a 4 star hotel, more in the range of 2. Firstly there were muddy foot prints in the bathroom because they cleaned the floor with dirty water, many dead flys on the floor near the window in the room, shower was hot in the night but only luke warm in the morning. The buffet breakfast served very stale bakery items, and when I asked if they were fresh they agreed they weren't because they didn't have a in house bakery. I suspect all the bakery items were at least 1 week old. Hard as rocks. Could not possibly eat them. I told them to throw them out but they were very hesitant. Dust all over the tables and when I pointed it out, they did clean mine but didn't have the incentive to clean the rest. Paid for wifi, but could only log on for a minute before it dropped out, then couldn't get a signal for hours, they did however reimburse me for this. It stated that it was close to the airport, I don't call 50 minutes close at all. Overall, very disappointing, staff were polite but lack of attention to detail just isn't there.
4 out of 5
by aarti from bangalore

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
unless you are going there for something specific in Chattarpur area, i wouldnt recommend anyone to stay at this place. but, if you are looking for a place in that area, its possibly the best option. very clean rooms, prompt service. but you wont find any options of food in the area. the hotel food is decent but extremely overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel which is in Delhi but away from the hustle bustle. Highly recommended for weekend trips, honeymooners etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to Tivoli Convention Centre

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: We liked food. Quantities were huge and food was consistently tasty.
Cons: Wifi needs improvement and should be complimentary. Currently only one device can connect for a purchased period - you need at least 2 devices connect
Location: There for business so access to Tivoli was important.
Hotel staff were attentive and efficient. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Nice experience.