Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Posted May 7, 2016
Towels, bed sheets are old. Some electric switches do not operate, lobby carpet is old too. Overall appears poorly maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy bonito pero muy descuidado y sucio

Posted Jan 28, 2016
El Hotel estaba muy bonito no me gusto que me toco cuarto sin ventana el problema es que está muy sucio solo limpian por donde se ve. Los sillones estaban muy sucios. El personal en su mayoría muy Atento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: room and restaurants you have a lot of choices
Cons: the smell at the hotel
Location: the location was good not far from the airport and has mall in front of the hotel with 4 different restaurants.
everything was ok but the smell in the hotel was bad
3 out of 5
by Piyush from Houston

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has gotten old, specially bathroom is not very clean and also towels were dirty and old. Worst towels i have ever seen in hotel
3 out of 5
by Sulabh

Good for business travellers

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Positives: Big room (750 sqft as they claim) with jacuzzi etc. Very comfortable. Gym and spa was good too. Staff polite and helpful. Negatives: VERY limited food options for room service. For all meals, need to go across to restaurants in the galaxy mall. Pool floor and sides were covered with moss, very slippery and unhygienic. Neighborhood not great, a lot of construction going on.
4 out of 5
by Ta Chun from Taiwan

便宜實惠的本地知名酒店

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房內很大, 有網路電視可看, 頻道很多. 房內浴室是SPA浴缸, 與SPA淋浴, 可以自己在房內享受一下. 酒店同時也提供SPA, 我入住就送我了10分鐘的腳體按摩, 還可以. 早餐總類偏少, 但對比四星級來說足夠矣. 酒店外部沒啥好玩, 距離 MG Road (Metro Station) 還有段距離, 可搭 TUTU 摩托車過去, 單趟大約80~100盧比. 超過就跟司機砍價. 酒店內的日本料理餐廳還可以, 衷心推薦在印度想吃日本料理的朋友.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Takaaaki from インド

感想

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
老舗らしく建物は古かったです。 結果、設備も古く汚れが目立ちました。また、使えない設備も多く(バスタブのシャワー、電話の短縮ダイヤルは使えませんでした)最初は困惑しましたが、慣れれば問題ないです。 ただし、コストに対してどうかと言われると。。。 自分は違うホテルを使用します。
5 out of 5
by NITIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MAKOTO from 東京

ホテル内に日本食レストランあります。

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル内に日本食レストランがあり快適でした。