Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YE

Staff screw up on last day on check out time

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The stay was good but on final night I requested for late checked out which was agreed. However on check our day the front desk was calling every hour from 8am & housekeeping was sending staff knocking even with do disturbed sign. I called duty manager to complaint howeve was said that was housekeeper not front desk! It's a Hotel Management your own hotel issue, for God sake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missisauga, Ontario, Canada

wonderful facility to stay. Hospitality on high.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: A very curteous and helpful staff,always ready to help the guest.
Cons: can't think of anything. Everything was good.
Location: Location of the hotel is great. close to Local Metro Train station and convenience for all shopping.
Me and my wife stayed in Holiday Inn, Mayur vihar -Noida for 5 days and never missed home. would like to stay again on my next visit to India.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's realy good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Food menu! Broccoli Fish Tilapia Grilled chicken breast (without oil) Whole wheat pasta Caesar salad As being nutritionist I eat these food on regul
Location: Closer to Noida Film city
Everything is good but u r fitness freek and eat clean during traveling then u might feel little disappointment because they don't have following things in their buffet: Brown rice Broccoli Fish Tilapia Grilled chicken breast (without oil) Whole wheat pasta Caesar salad As being nutritionist I eat these food on regular basis so I didn't get 'em during my vist. All other facilities are awesome. 4/5 rate from my side. I would definitely stay next time but eat out at rasturant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, high security level.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Enjoyed stay, food, personnel friendly. Only down side comment is that there was a mouse in room noticed on last day, probably due to open door as rain flood. When notified they seemed to take action about this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by HIMV, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for staying and sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is indeed a pleasure that you enjoyed your overall stay, food and services of the hotel. Your kind words have been shared with our team members. We do have rigorous and professional pest control system in place and we regret the extremely rare and unfortunate experience shared by you. This has since been completely eradicated. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Good location for the City and Airport and right on the express rail way line
Cons: Keep an eye on the hot water, goes hot and cold :-)
I found the hotel to be very clean and well run. Some niggles around hot water aside overall the experience was good and I would rebook.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by HIMV GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It feels great to know that you liked the location of our hotel. Once again thank you for recommending Holiday Inn. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
stay was wonderful and super comfortable and also the service are quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Location: There is a canal in front of the hotel, which smells very bad
Excellent service. Courteous staff. All available facilities and breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Lonnie from Ohio

Okay Hotel with a Staff that Doesn't Smile

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The bar and the snacks were excellent.
Cons: Friendlier staff.
Location: Easy access to the expressway.
The Holiday Inn is a nice hotel with acceptable facilities for its class, but the staff was almost unfriendly. The front desk made check-in a serious effort with no pleasantness from anyone. The bar was a bit better with good food and service. Although my reservation was for a non-smoking room, I was put in a smoking room. When I called to change my room, I was told that no smoking rooms were available. I asked the staff to book me into another hotel; then a non-smoking room became available. Of the 5 major hotels that I stayed in on this trip to India, this was the most disappointing. Even at checkout, no one was in any way pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from North Carolina

Hotel is hampered by its neighborhood.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms.
Cons: Hopefully the hotel's presence will improve the "neighborhood."
Location: You really should not be afraid to ride the metro or the trains in Delhi. People on the metro were very polite, the metro itself is simple and very c
It is a beautiful hotel and enjoyed Ajay at the desk and all of the doormen and guards, who were most attentive and protective. It certainly is not the hotel's fault that immediately outside (on the way to the metro station) is a shantytown of refugees from the flooding on the river. When you add the smell of the raw sewage in the river to the difficulty dodging traffic, negotiating the walk on uneven ground, etc., you readily see why no one (except us) is entering the Hilton "compound" except by taxi or tour bus. There are some shops open inside the hotel, but we would warn anyone that the upstairs one on the far left (re the lobby) has some serious arithmetic problems. Buyer beware here, just the same as with any bazaar dealer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Airport Transfers
Location: Well located for Noida and New Delhi
New Hotel in NIODA with welcoming staff. Also notable that food in the hotel is prepared to the highest standard and is very tasty. One downside was the drive from the Airport to the Hotel and the return. The Hotel needs to train their drivers to reduce the amount of risks they are taking in undercutting trucks and generally getting between both points as quickly as possible. As traveller a slower more careful pace that ensures I get to and from the Hotel in one piece would be appreciated.