Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Bing T from L.A., Ca

locaton near airport...

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness should improve...The white towels are color gray..I guess they do not chlorox bleach the towels...its good place to stay for 2 max 3 days...then move on...fronk desk Hari was great..he helped me a lot...explained to me info about trips and taxis...take note: airport shuttle pick up and drop off has seperate charge...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Surprising nice hotel, great value

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Real value; clean and efficient; great staff.
Cons: Can't do much about the location, but it might tend to put a lot of people off. Otherwise, it's great.
Location: It's in Delhi, one of the world's great cities. What can I add to that?
It doesn't look like much, tucked away in a dusty alley near IGIA. But for an overnight stay it can't be beat. It's cheap, clean, efficient and with one of the most attentive staffs we have ever encountered. If you're looking for marble-floored opulence, this one's not for you. But if you want a simple, clean place to stay, you'll love it.
3 out of 5
by fni from kerala

don't expect more

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Just a place we can stay during transit. Surrounding places are not all good. The actual front picture is not the one shown in website. BF okay. Airport drop will provide. Don't opt for pickup. Too costly. Opt for prepaid taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport with transport to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Close enough hotel next to airport,but some bathroom facilities were not good,towels had holes in them.shower button came off in hand.breakfast was just ok.room service was fast and good late dinner food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ariport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Good place for a short stay, especially if you have to wait between flights. It was a little difficult for the taxi driver to locate this place as it is in a narrow line.
3 out of 5
by P A MOHAN from Bhadohi

comfy beds location is also good

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
The food was not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Very average for the price I paid (2000Rs). Room smelled of weed and the hotel was just generally a bit tired looking in comparison to pics on here.
4 out of 5
by altaf from j&k

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not anything like the photograph APPALLING ! !!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We were mo ed to their sister hotel which is obviously used when they re sell the rooms in the main hotel . No not wAter dirty no kettle tv malfunction night staff dismissive no window view noisy bad service room was damp and bit smelly was like a prison cell , we went to the airport nearly 5 hours before the fight just to get out of the place Expedia should not advertise this hotel as it does it is not what it says it is , it is a lie
3 out of 5
by prem sagar from jamshedpur ,India

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Location was good because it was near to airport . Wash room was very old and not in good condition .