Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to the mark. More improvement needed.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Average hotel stay experience. The breakfast is good. The rooms are not maintained well and we found our telephone, TV not working. The cupboard doors were broken. It is located in the busy streets of Karol Bagh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Charged high for such poor class hotel, Never go next time for such price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from UK

Good value hotel in Karol Bagh

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The situation. Convenient for shops, small restaurants and to Karol Bagh subway station. Also plenty of autos and taxies nearby.
Cons: Hot water system was rather unreliable.
I've stayed here several times. The airport pickup driver was waiting for me even though my plane was about two hours late. On arrival I was taken to my room and provided with a pot of chai masala on the house. Breakfast is served in your room. Room service was prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are happy and proud that you chose to stay with us more than once and each time we were able to leave a good impression with you. Hoping to see you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
third class hotel with maximum tariff and no quality..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
As much as we are surprised and sorry to hear that you did not like your stay with us, it would have been helpful if the problem areas would have been pointed out so that we could have rectified those for our future guests and perhaps your next visit too provided you give us another chance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family stay at Mayaa Mansion

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Positives: - Location - Clean & decent size rooms - Good budget hotel Neutral - Staff Needs Improvement - None
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous words. We appreciate your time and effort taken in reviewing us. Hope to see you stay with us again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Navin from Sydney NSW, Australia

Service and safety ok

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Service and security
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Ok
We had booked super deluxe room. But looking at the size and cleanliness, the rooms did not appear to be super deluxe as was shown in the website. Overall, the service and security was good. I would recommend the hotels for students and families with limited budget for the hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. we believe that you were not too happy with the room size but that might have been the case with the one you chose but do not generalise that to be the standard size we have other options as well. Kindly do consider us for you next visit so as we can show you our improved services as well. Also thank you for recommending us as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonal from London

Reliable, clean room and helpful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: Indian Tea.
Cons: Very noise from the big bedroom where we stayed after 2nd times. First time, we had a slightly smaller room but it was quiet before we flew to Kerala.
Location: Taxis had problem finding the hotel as it was on the side street near Karol Bagh market. We got there eventually.
Reliable, clean room, helpful staff, close to market/town and breakfast was made for us on our request and the Indian tea was so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time taken to review us and thank you for your generous and kind words and we are glad that you were able to have a good time with us. Hope you would give us another chance as well.
4 out of 5
by Madhu from Rotterdam

Geweldige service

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vriendelijke personeel die direct klaar staan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank your for appreciating our services and the efforts of our staff