Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Such a special hotel, loved the welcome, the staff and the service. I like this hotel due to its cleanness . Rooms were well maintained and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by AMIT from Toronto

Poor..don't get mislead by stunning photography

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Arrogant manager...pathetic location....
3 out of 5
by SANJAY from Toronto

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Even though I had informed them I will be checkin later at night, they took my booking off. Upon requesting again they occupied myself to the next hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good Hotel at good price

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff and Spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing in particular, Outside Noise if possible
Location: Market and Metro station within walking distance.
Stayed here for 2 Nights with family, Overall stay was pleasant, the rooms are quiet spacious which makes the stay all the more comfortable, Food & Hotel Services are up to the mark. The best part about the hotel is metro station, which connects travelers like us to the entire city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newyork

A Budget Hotel at Prime Location

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location & Services
Cons: Outside noise, if it can be lowered down a bit.
Location: Location is really good, close to the main market & Metro Station.
A Budget Hotel, in the heart of the city. The plus point here is that rooms are really spacious which is an added advantage. The Hotel services are satisfactory & Food is good, in all its a good hotel for both Leisure as well as for a Business Traveler. The Best part that it is Very close to the Metro Station which makes it very convenient to move around the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pretty nice place. No the best location for tourists, kind of scary at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay in New Delhi.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hotel staff & services are good. But you will have to compromise on food quality especially for non-vegetarians.
4 out of 5
by Mr. & Mrs. Lam from Hong Kong

Good service, great location, fast WiFi

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Staffs were very nice and helpful. Room was clean and quite. Wifi was strong & fast!! Hotel was 5 mins walk from metro station. The only problem was hotel.com made a mistake on breakfast problem. We had a hotel.com confirmation with a statement "included breakfast" however hotel's confirmation stated "room only". We spent over 30 mins to call hotel.com India.(Really wasted our time!!) Finally we kept the bill but don't know if we can claim money back from hotel.com. And finally, the sandwich from restaurant tasted really bad haha, we should not waste time for calling hotel.com haha!!
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Denmark/Australia

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels
It was excellent - the staff and both managers were extreamly helpful. The rooms were fine and the service from rest of the support was outstanding and very caring. All were ready to help at a very short notice. We will come back again. The small kitchen/resturant was cosy and provided what we wanted. So well done:....
4 out of 5
by Krishna from Hyderabad

Good Hotel in an ordinary neighbourhood

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
Room was clean even though it had a tiny bathroom. The staff and their service was excellent. However, the surrounding area doesn't look safe enough to walk around during night time. Also, the hotel location shown in google maps is not accurate. Overall, the excellent staff and service make up for the remaining drawbacks.