Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location for tourist

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Hotel is good and main assets are its Staffs and cleanness. Staffs are very cooperative and friendly in nature, Specially the night manager. Bedroom was good and clean. rooftop is nice where breakfast is served. also sitting area under open sky.
1 out of 5
by Ghanshyam

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water come after 12-15 minut, menas till that every time waste the water. All shower is chockups. Wifi is not working in room. Mobile phone is not working in room. You can not call thru landline.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good people at Service

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Cons: Toiletries & towel doesn't match its standard of executive room and 3 star hotel .
Staffs were very polite and kind. very nice in their work. specially the reception manager was very nice helpful. Room was clean and tidy with modern bath. food served was tasty too at reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Hotel is nice and situated near to tourist attraction. very friendly staffs and helpful in nature. Service was quick with smile. Bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was also OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hög standard men låga priser

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht hotell. Utifrån hotellets prisnivå och läge i det kaotiska Pahar ganj förväntar man sig lätt en halvsunkig innemiljö men man blir positivt överraskad så fort man kliver innanför dörrarna. Väldigt bra boende för lite pengar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not friendly staff and rude

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice stay. I was good hotel among other hotels in pahargunj. but I was really disappoint by reception staff they have changed the quoted price then I book through online but guy was really angry on us for booking through hotels.com thuse they were not hospital at all. they were not ready to extebd our stay through hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Det ligger i ett område med många hotell, men är inte ett jättetrevligt område.

Totalt inkompetent personal

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet i sig var ok, men personalen var totalt inkompetent. Det börjar med att de checkar in oss under fel namn. Tydligen var det någon gäst som hade liknande namn. När vi ska gå ut andra dagen säger de att vi ska checka ut. Jag säger att jag Har betalat för 2 nätter till. När vi kommer tillbaka till hotellet har de inte städat rummet. Jag går ner och pratar med dem och efter många om och men hittar de felet. De säger att de ska städa, men städningen är inte ordentligt gjord. Smutsiga lakan, våta handdukar. Rummet var väldigt fuktigt hela tiden. Vi bokar transfer till flygplatsen, men när jag kommer ner och ska åka ligger alla och sover, inklusive chauffören. Min mamma ska åka flera timmar efter mig, de ringer henne 1,5 timma innan hon ska åka och säger att hennes taxi är där. Sen när hon väl ska åka vägrar de att släppa iväg henne om hon inte betalar för rummet, vilket jag betalade för när jag bokade hotellet för två månader sen. Så boka aldrig rum på detta hotell!! Hotell frukosten var dessutom väldigt dålig och väldigt dyr. Vi åt på ett hotell över gatan som hade bra frukost buffé och var mycket billigare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
we had a early train (5:30AM) to catch so we decided to spend the night in this hotel. The room door did not lock so we were given another room. The towel were delivered in the room after 10pm! Hot water came after running tap for 10min ! Stay there only for the proximity of the station !!
4 out of 5
by Eun kyoung from 울산

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 깨끗하고 직원들도 무척친절해서 편하게 잘쉬다가 왔어용 단 욕조가 있는 객실이 1층인것과 객실 열쇠를 달라고 2번이나 얘기했는데 열쇠를 주지않아서 무척 불편했어요