Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumtbai

Very nice management

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: staff and room
Cons: restaurant
Hotel was nice and clean. also the price was very reasonable. all staffs were very helpful and quick at service. It was a good value for money hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for manoney

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Convenient Location for visiting Delhi and all monuments . Hotel is new and modern. all staffs were very nice and cooperative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In paharganj

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: room ... staffs.. decor
Paharganj is a busy place in new Delhi near train station, Location was convenient to reach. hotel also looks nice and the reception and lobby was modern, very polite manager and staffs. room was nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Good ambiance and nice decor. Also the location is convenient for tourists. Manger on reception is very good at addressing the concern. and also helpful. Lovely room at economic price.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Chennai

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Aura for one night in March 2016. The hotel was fine considering the budget rates. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We did not have hot water in our room. Breakfast facilities were in a different building across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and welcoming

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location and staff. also restaurant on top.
Cons: Hot water was not all time.
Location: Location is good for people who likes crowd. specially foreigner crowd. All nationals can be seen here
Overall experience was good with room and service. Room was good but not that spacious that we expect. Bed was comfortable. All people are very energetic and smiling. Liked their welcoming style. All with smile and carried our luggage from Taxi. Food was good too.(Expect delay)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: nothing to say much. it was good for the price paid
Just a perfect stay! room was not costly and it was better than expectation. It is a modern hotel at budget price. Specially the staffs are very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location for tourist

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Hotel is good and main assets are its Staffs and cleanness. Staffs are very cooperative and friendly in nature, Specially the night manager. Bedroom was good and clean. rooftop is nice where breakfast is served. also sitting area under open sky.
1 out of 5
by Ghanshyam

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water come after 12-15 minut, menas till that every time waste the water. All shower is chockups. Wifi is not working in room. Mobile phone is not working in room. You can not call thru landline.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels