Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm atmosphere in a busy streat

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Street was very busy and crowded in paharganj. but after entering the lobby scene totally changed. Lobby was wide and clean , reception manager was very nice and well groomed with a smile. Wifi internet was good and with a good speed, but connecting it was hectic. Room was very nice, and bathroom too. will come again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad

My stay at Hotel Aura in May 2017

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Wake up call service not available, no tea or breakfast provided as we had to check out hotel at 5:30 am to catch 6 am train. I had checked with reception a day before at time of check in about by early checkout and he said he would do something for me to get tea and some breakfast in morning but nothing happened when I asked for tea in morning , next day after wake up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and smiling reception

Posted May 26, 2017
welcomed with smile. manager was very very good and polite. He was helping and friendly all time. He upgaded my room and g ave us more spacious and beautiful . food was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value of money

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: room and lobby
Cons: service speed
room was very nice and it good stay value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay at aura

Posted May 10, 2017
great experience at aura. Reception manager and travel manager were very good. room was good and it was beautiful. service was quick and on time. Liked the stay and would recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good in location best in service

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is situated at convenient location, all people and services satisfied us. We enjoyed the stay and hospitality. Liked the room and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was a great experience at aura. People were very friendly and courteous. Overall a camfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Nice hotel and close to Cannaught place, karol etc

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Especially I like the staff, they are very cooperative and nice pkeaking. Tell them if I book the room here next time give us jacozy one plz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staffs and Lobby
Cons: restaurant service
Location: main market of jandicraft
It was good three star Like hotel in center of delhi. It was very near to the Railwasy Station. Good staffs having great welcoming skill. They made our stay well. travel desk manager was very polite and helpful. Spent nice night at hotel AUra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: location, staff and room
Cons: hot water
Hotel is good value for money. room was beautiful and comfortable.also the staffs were cooperative