Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bartosz from Warsaew

Decent hotel for the price, could be cleaner.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
cheap hotel close to the railway station and the main market street. Good for traveling around the city and getting in an out by train. Hotel decent for this price the sheets and towels could be cleaner though. Wi fi was very slow so was difficult to book our onward journey. Few words of advice : Take the fadt train from airport, not the taxi as we did as the traffic is a nightmare. Also if you need train tickets, get them at the station do not believe the hustlers outside the station who try to convince you to go through different entrance (by tuk tuk...) as they are trying to send you off to a private agency to buy the tickets.
4 out of 5
by Prakhar from Mumbai

Decent place to stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The place was pretty decent and also it was just adjacent to main road. Overall the stay for comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by mangirdas

bad bad no stars hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
bad, internet no working dirty rooms ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keskitason hotelli lähellä rautatieasemaa/basaaria

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee noin 150 metrin päässä New Delhi rautatieasemasta ja aivan basaarialuen vieressä. Connaught Placeen on matkaa noin kilometri. Hotelli on melko uusi keskitason hotelli. Huoneet ovat normaalisti varustellut. Huoneissa on myös ilmastointi ja melko hitaasti toimiva langaton internet. Joissakin huoneissa ei ole ikkunaa, joten kannattaa yrittää tilata huone ikkunalla. Huoneisiin saattaa tulla käytävältä jonkin verran melua päiväsaikaan. Vettä tuli suihkusta varsin lorottamalla. Aamupalan voi tilata huoneeseen, koska hotellissa ei ole ravintolaa tai aamiaishuonetta. Kohtuuhintainen huonepalvelu toimii 24 tuntia. Hotellissa ei ole intenettietokoneita. Taksin lentoasemalle voi tilata hotellista (hinta 600 IND). Noin 80 metrin päässä on lukuisia matkatoimistoja, joista saa kaikki retket ja matkaliput. Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

good alternative to the hotels in Paharganj main b

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
A good alternative to the hotels in Paharganj main bazaar -- not as busy and strict about visitors
2 out of 5
by Yosef from Bene Brak

Nice facilities, bad service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
After I got email confirmation for my reservation, the stuff at the reception were not able to find my reservation. After an hour they claimed that they didn't approve it and demand more money.I had to call customers service for help. Very bad experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location near train station, room is standard – bed sheets were dirty with a dead insect. Bellboy sent us on a goose chase when telling the driver to send us to our next hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Good location, noisy by nigth

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff, terrace, noises.
Location: Center of delhi.
The location is good, very near walking from Connaugth Place. Conditions general of hotel is medium, but staff was not friendly, at least with 2 women alone and men at reception had difficults to communicate in english. I need to recognize they helped to us to rent a taxi to going to airport next day. It is a pitty the hotel has a beautiful terrace but in bad conditions and it is not used, completely empty. The room was without any window, I hated it. I think is not a good hotel for more than one day. By night was impossible to sleep because of lot of noises, like moving furniture and phone ringing next room.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from London

Good service for a 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
It is a 3 star hotel and that what it is. What impressed me was that the staff were extremely polite. Quite street in a busy neighbor by the main rail station.
3 out of 5
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels