Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by dinesh from Kochi

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the money
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Oslo

God service och god standard

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service och god standard på rummet
3 out of 5
by Mukul from Ahmedabad

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was barely tolerable. On both the days The Paratha as well as the Omlette was cold. The staff was cordial and helpful. I would not want to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

In the heart of the city

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Except for its location in Connaught Circus, I did not find much to write home about. I think for the price paid I should have got a better deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CiudadMX

Hotel en pleno Connaught Place

Posted Feb 1, 2016
La habitación 106 no tiene ventanas, lo cual en mi caso fue un gran plus, pues pude dormir hasta tarde sin problemas. Aunque para entrar al hotel hay que subir escaleras y pasar por lo que parece ser la sala abandonada de una casa privada, las habitaciones en sí están muy bien, limpias, ámplias y cómodas. Y basta con bajar las escaleras para llegar al círculo externo de Connaught Place, a unas 2 o 3 cuadras del metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed on many level

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay once in and staff lovely but very hard to find. Extrance is a hole in the wall and then it's up two flights of stairs and past a dodgy room which lowers the tone. Would not stay there again. Hotels.com photos paint very different picture. Disappointed with hotels.com as much as the Bright Star as it was their India desk who recommended on phone!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice, very well located

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Good price and well located. Is a small hotel, but has everything you need. The breakfast is served to your room and is big and has many options.
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beirut lebanon

Great location in the heart if Delhi

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: location in the heart of Delhi connaught place, within walking distance to all pubs and shopping places. Staff is bice and helpful. Clean. Good enough for the money you pay. Cons: windowless rooms. Kind of when you are in the room you can hear what is happening in the lobby at the reception. Overall is good.
2 out of 5
by GIACOMO from Gonnosfanadiga

Visita a Delhi

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ingresso hotel fatiscente...colazione scarsa...pulizia scarsa...personale cortese