Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to Old Delhi

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Good shower/hot water.
We were looking for an overnight near the New Delhi Rail Station where we were catching a train the next morning. That worked out well. The place was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The property is located on a so so street. We didn't dine there but the hotel's restaurant has a good reputation in town.
4 out of 5
by C from Coimbatore

Decent stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Nothing great. But ok for a night
3 out of 5
by carol from Montréal

Pour personnes averties

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente cuisine indienne
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Ft. Worth, Texas, USA

Good hotel on the edge of Old Delhi.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, and (for good walkers) within walking distance of the great Red Fort and Chandni Chowk. The hotel is modest but clean and pleasant, with a good breakfast. A great location; I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

価格なりのホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
五つ星で倍の値段のShangri-laにするか迷ったが、インドなら一泊5千円でも比較的まともなホテルだろうと思ったがそこまでではなかった。歯ブラシや歯磨き粉も置いてないし、風呂のお湯は5分以上出しっぱなしにしないと暖かくならない。窓もない部屋でドアは50年くらい前に使われてそうなカギ。まぁ寝るだけなら良いですが、ベトナムとかで5千円レベルで泊まったホテルと比較するとかなりらんくが落ちますね。ただ、ホテルに併設されているレストランは美味しかったです。値段は700ルピー、1400円とやや高めですが。ちなみに現地の人が食べる屋台のカレー屋ではカレーを20ルピーで食べられる。つまり40円だ。あまりの価格差に驚くが衛生環境にけねんがある屋台は試せず、高いレストランで我慢した。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京北区

是非オススメしたいホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2014
場所がよく、スタッフの対応がとてもよい。 また、ホテルについてるレストランが美味しい。 是非オススメしたいホテル。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jaipur, India

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Food
Actual hotel reality is far away from the pictures. Location is not good, elevator, room, beds, blanket, bathroom was bad. It is near central Delhi but you wont feel safe in the night. The only good thing was their food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mushtaq A Tromboo from srinagar, kashmir

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
bed rooms for single occupancy is like a small cell with no windows. better not to recomend this hotel for single occupant.