Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint billigt hotel med god morgenmad

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Det var fint efter indiske forhold. Det var ikke super rent og der var ikle varmt vand men det lader til at være standarden for hoteller i den prisklasse. Maden på hotellet var rigtig god
4 out of 5
by Steve from LA

Dernière ressort

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Prix super, mais draps tacheté et 50 personnes pour faire un checkin, déjà 2 pour les valises 1 pour les serviettes 1 pour l'eau ect. Bref toujours la main tendue devant soi pour un pourboire, ne pas exagérer, on n'est pas dans un palace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

及第点

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
掲載されている地図と場所が違っており分かりづらい。部屋はエアコンの音がうるさいが可もなく不可もなくといったところ。朝食バイキングは美味しかった。
2 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets were dirty, bugs in the room, staff was sleeping in the hallways. However, the staff was very nice and brought me tea and toast in the morning since I was leaving before breakfast started.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U K

Fantastic hotel, Brilliant Staff!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the service, staff, cleanliness and atmosphere of the hotel.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is very close to New Delhi train station and Metro station which makes getting around Delhi very convenient.
It was an extremely good fnind, the staff could not be more helpful. The rooms are spotless and all ameanities are provided. The breakfast which is included is fantastic, Indian, Chinese and European style food. The restaurant with the roof terrace is lovely and extremely good value. Ravi the Manager is wonderful at dealing with all requests and makes extremely good ecomendations. It is a brilliant hotel in a great tourist area. Can not recommend this hotel more to all types of travellers!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM SERVICE VRAIMENT TROP BRUYANT!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: - la situation , centrale, proche du métro Railway station - la surface de la chambre - l'eau chaude dans la douche, à toute heure
Cons: Doter le Room service de téléphone qui vibrent et qui ne sonnent plus... pour le sommeil des clients...
Location: Attention, le quartier est pauvre, mais c'est l'Inde.
Je suis resté 6 nuits dans cet hôtel, en janvier 2015. Tout est conforme aux descriptions (la situation, le wifi gratuit, l'eau chaude, etc...). Le personnel est aimable. En revanche, le téléphone du Room service, qui fonctionne toute la nuit, sonne à l'étage... et toute la nuit ça sonne... et quand le téléphone du Room service ne sonne pas, alors les personnels dédiés au Room service (a priori une personne par étage) parlent entre eux... fort... très fort... Bref, n'espérez pas dormir avant 02h00 du matin ni après 07h00 du matin... Le petit déjeuner est pris dans le restaurant du Balaji Hotel Deluxe, un hôtel situé juste à côté que l'on rejoint par un couloir intérieur, au dernier étage. Le petit déjeuner est parfait, tant au niveau de la qualité et de la présentation du buffet que du service grâce entre autre au Restaurant manager. Si je devais retourner à Dehli j'irai donc au Balaji Hotel Deluxe et certainement pas au Chanchal Hotel Deluxe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super VFM | Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel with great breakfast, comfy rooms and quick service. My tip will be to stay at the rooms on the front side as they have better ventilation unlike the other rooms in center which are somewhat cramped and devoid of healthy ventilation. Breakfast had a variety of options and terrace restaurant gave a very nice feel to it.
4 out of 5
by UMANG from Ahmedabad

Complete VFM with super breakfast and amenities

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 days and had a worthy experience. Breakfast is great with nice variety and along the terrace which never gives you a feeling of being in Paharganj. Rooms are well equipped, spacious and great service by the staff who are ready to help at a call. Tip: Please take the rooms along the front side of the hotel or you might feel the rooms to be cramped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very reliable hotel near to the train station

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I have stayed many times at this hotel and have never had a problem. The staff are helpful, the rooms are relatively clean and there is a good restaurant. The location is good, near to the train station and an easy walk to Paharganj. The only downside is it can be a little noisy, but only phones ringing. I always stay at this hotel - I know exactly what to expect and have not been disappointed yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014