Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
There was some kind of party happening close to my room. I had to get up at 4am for a flight, so asked to be moved. They were really good about it and it was no bother. They showed me a variety of rooms and moved all my stuff for me. I wouldn't call it an outstanding hotel, but certainly clean, comfortable and friendly. Which when you're only there for 12 hours to sleep and shower was ideal.
3 out of 5
by MIKIO from 東京

日本人のビジネスで使うホテルでは快適

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
周辺で空港に近いのでトランジットには便利です。 また、日本食はインドではなかなか食べれないのですがホテルにはあり、おいしいです。 日本人スタッフがいますが、同じホテル内に富士ホテルがあります。そちらの方が日本人はサービスとういか安心感があります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location is near to Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, DEL. The Hotel is clean, staff are well trained, breakfast was hot and delicious. Room A/C worked like a charm. Excellent experience
3 out of 5
by AP from London

Good hotel but terrible customer service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
I booked my hotel via hotels.com for my parents a night before their flight to London from Delhi. I am a Gold Member,and have booked atleast 50 rooms with hotels,com before. The process works seamlessly, but not with this hotel. For some reason, the hotel didnt look at the email / booking confirmation that Hotels.com sent them. Hotels.com could provide me with the booking confirmation and every detail. However, a couple of hours before they were supposed to check-in, I called the hotel reception to confirm they have a non-smoking room. to my surprise the receptionist told me that there is no room booked under the name and they dont have any room available and hung up rudely. I called again, this time with Hotels.com executive on line, and hotel reservation manager Manish, still hung up on us. Hotels.com had to intervene via their escalation department to sort this out. It took about one hour thirty minutes and it was most stessful time that I have ever had on booking. The booking department and client helpdesk team at this hotel need some serious teaching on how to talk to customer and partners such as Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Aniket Das

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Business trip from Taiwan

Need to improve!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Room smelled stink, floor was not very clean as well. Staff less friendly. Okay to stay for very short visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不開心...被換飯店!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
明明就是住Hotel City Park Airport,但卻換去另外一間飯店!
3 out of 5
by Paresh from Mumbai

Near Airport

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable Stay, The water flow in Shower not in order
4 out of 5
by Thomas Giangreco from La Ciotat, France

Pratique et propre

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel propre, lits confortables. Il est situé relativement près de l'aéroport principal de Delhi (assez compliqué à trouver toutefois). Recommandé uniquement pour les personnes qui prennent un avion tôt ou qui arrivent très tard puisqu'il n'y a aucun point d’intérêt touristique dans les alentours. Onéreux pour l'Inde (Delhi oblige) mais les prestations sont comparables, par exemple, à un hôtel de type "ibis budget" en France. Petit déjeuné buffet correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels